Mi Querida Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


Mi Querida Triqui Traca 648
"Another Saka nubber"
Great smooth medium full profile. Almond cocca leather toothy excellent burn down to the nub. Loved it.

Lukein Arizona
July 2, 2020
Mi Querida Triqui Traca 648
"Smooth and Spicey"
Its spicy but not the spice that has you tearing up on the retrohale. Instead its smooth and spices it up in a way I personally have not experienced with any other cigars. It is still creamy as well. Very nice smoke. Will always have in my humidor.

Paulin Baton Rouge
May 27, 2020
Mi Querida Fino Largo
"Delicious Smoke and My Favorite Size"
This is a delicious, slow burning, and easy smoke. Usually I reach for a 50 ring gauge but this one, IMO, hits all the high points. Sweet, with tons of other flavors that I m not even going to act like I know. But I do know its one of the top cigars on my list, especially for this price.

Paulin Baton Rouge
May 27, 2020
Mi Querida Triqui Traca 552
"always a good stick"
This is one of my favorites from Mi Querida. Good size, even draw, great flavor, long ash. I like this cigar a lot.

garlecin Portland
April 23, 2020
Mi Querida Fino Largo
"love the Mi Queridas"
even burn, long on flavor, would and have bought more in different sizes Great buy for the buck

garlecin Portland OR
April 18, 2020
Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
"Highly Recommend!"
This cigar is my go to. Perfect size and burn. Medium to full bodied but so smooth.

Jerryin Pennsylvania
April 17, 2020
Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
"Terrific"
This cigar is as good as it gets. Great construction, great draw, burn etc... If you’re a fan of Connecticut broadleaf cigars or of any cigar made by Steve Saka do not miss this one. I believe this particular vitola is only available at Famous- Smoke and can be found, once in a while, at a fantastic price on the Monster

Dave Claarin Kentucky
April 5, 2020
Mi Querida Muy Gordo Grande
"top notch"
One of my favorites.consistent from one stick to the next. Well wrapped. Potent but smooth. I always have some in my humidors

Garyin Portland OR
March 25, 2020
Mi Querida Triqui Traca 648
"Very good"
By all accounts this cigar was rated excellent. I agree. A super fantastic tasting stick.

Joe Mrozin Vero Beach Fl.
February 27, 2020
Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
"NICE"
ONE OF MY TOP 10 ALL TIMES

eddy urenain DN
February 18, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.