Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews





"Poorly Made"
As soon as you cut into these the whole wrapper comes off. They are so poorly made. Expected so much better from Macanudo.

Vinin MA
June 14, 2022
"“PUFF POWER”"
So it goes like this…Beautifully brown, perfect in the hand, lights effortlessly, draws easily, copious smoke galore, delicious on the pallet, perfect with java or a nightcap. REPEAT…Beautifully brown …

Roccoin Oxford Oaks, FL
December 5, 2021
"Excellent"
Always the perfect smoke.

Lawrence Plotkinin Boynton Beach, FL
October 11, 2021
"Great cigar"
Excellent cigar

Sandra Bakerin Mechanicsville, Md
October 30, 2018
"Excellent cigar!"
This is a nice cigar with great flavor and a even burn. Everyone loves how this cigar smells! My favorite daily cigar by far!

Mark Boydin Georgia
September 13, 2018
"Talk about a Maduro Lover s Maduro !!!"
After smoking cigars for over 30 years, this is the first time I tried Macanudo Hyde Park Maduro. AND IT WAS EXCELLANT !!! Perfect burn, draw and taste ! Great appearance and construction also ! As to consistency, well it s the first one I had, but I gave it a 10 because everything else was a 10 ! From start to finish, it was like having a cup of delicious dark roasted coffee. Smoked it to the finger burning nub !!! If you like maduro like I do, definitely get some of these for your humidor !

Brucein Ohio
September 21, 2017
"Nice"
This arrived this week and I got a chance to smoke it tonight. It s a very good smoke. I liked the taste all the way through.

Mike in Virginia
May 16, 2014
"decent...need to try one more"
I just got done smoking this cigar. At first i couldnt draw much smoke so i had to cut about 1 ¼ inch off the end. After i cut it i could finally draw from the cigar. It was sweet at first then by the end it was spicy and peppery. I need to try this one more time.

steven
September 29, 2012
"Slow to warm up to, but tasty in the end."
I've been wanting to smoke the Hyde Park for a few months now. Finally got around to ordering a 5-Pack. The cigar looks very nice with the dark, Maduro wrapper that wasn't as oily as I expected. The cigar fired right up and stayed well lit throughout. The draw was a little tough with a bit too much resistance. It was more mild (kind of blah) in the 1st third. But the flavor kept getting better as I worked into the middle and final third. The wrapper left a nice sweet taste on my lips. There were some hints of spice in the last half. Especially during a retro-hale. I tried to "loosen" up the cigar to get a better draw, but only helped a little. Overall, I'd smoke this one again. Paired it with a glass of 40 Creek Whisky.

Jeff in Minnesota
January 30, 2011
""WOW""
After thirty years of cigar and pipe enjoyment I have finally found a quick smoke that is AWESOME...even burn...slow...full bodied...nice hold...I actually smoked it down to the very end. It was AWESOME. Thank MACANUDO for a great smoke...what a comeback product...

Max in Bowie Maryland
November 8, 2010
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.