Macanudo Maduro Gigante Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews





"I’ll reorder"
Nice and smooth - a bit tough toward the end of the smoke.

Patrickin Houston
April 6, 2021
"very good service"
I m very happy with the cigars and the service from them Bie previous orders I had several qualitatively not good cigars they felt like a piece of wood and could therefore smoked badly but this has been done so that I could find no reason to complain more which is not optimal for me is the order process because I almost never come into the enjoyment of a discount and you always have to subsequently burden the transport costs Christmas treat greetings from Switzerland roger

Roger Liefertin Swizerland
December 10, 2018
"Excellent!"
I really like these cigars

Doug Taggartin Chula Vista, CA
May 11, 2018
"Pleasantly Impressive"
I normally eschew Macanudos as the brand for those interested in cigars, but not true aficianados. This is the second Macanudo to make me reverse field. Much like the Vintage 1997 maduro, this stick is smooth and luscious. A chunky cigar for sure, the burn was smooth and cool. Although not an eventful stick, it is consistent and smooth with chocolate and coffee flavor throughout. Glad I purchased a box!

Thomasin Goldsboro
January 23, 2018
"Maduro Gigante"
The best by far when it comes to a Maduro by Macanudo

RBin Cincinnati
November 9, 2017
"Great Cigar!"
I have been very happy with this cigar....the taste and draw has always been perfect. I have a few here and there that start burning bad half way through the cigar. Would highly recommend if you like cigars on the strong side

Chris Sin Nashville, TN
October 12, 2017
"Excellent"
My favorite. Smokes even taste is mild until the last inch or two but still nice. Love the length and ring size 60.

Lawrence Plotkinin nj
September 8, 2017
"The Best"
Consistant tast and burn My favorite. I do not look to smoke another after this one, it satisfies me.

James in San Antonio Texas
December 13, 2012
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.