Macanudo Maduro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 122 reviews


Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
"Poorly Made"
As soon as you cut into these the whole wrapper comes off. They are so poorly made. Expected so much better from Macanudo.

Vinin MA
June 14, 2022
Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
"“PUFF POWER”"
So it goes like this…Beautifully brown, perfect in the hand, lights effortlessly, draws easily, copious smoke galore, delicious on the pallet, perfect with java or a nightcap. REPEAT…Beautifully brown …

Roccoin Oxford Oaks, FL
December 5, 2021
Macanudo Maduro Hyde Park
"Excellent"
Always the perfect smoke.

Lawrence Plotkinin Boynton Beach, FL
October 11, 2021
Macanudo Maduro Gigante
"I’ll reorder"
Nice and smooth - a bit tough toward the end of the smoke.

Patrickin Houston
April 6, 2021
Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
"Too strong, Too hard to draw. Too inconsistent."
Very inconsistent smokes even within a tin. I am writing this after trying to smoke one that I could not even draw on. About half of them are too tight to even stay alight. In general the flavor is too strong and has no likeable features. There is high variability from one smoke to another. I actually really regret buying these. I guess I will get through them eventually but will not be coming back.

Laurence Pearsonin AZ
October 18, 2020
Macanudo Maduro Crystal
"Beautiful Smoke"
Smooth start and better finish, smoke these all the way down to the nub.Highly recommend

Jim Cin south bend
September 9, 2020
Macanudo Maduro Crystal
"Tremendous!"
Great sticks for a quick shmoke!

Treemeistain CO
July 27, 2020
Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
"Fantastic"
A great daily smoke. Breakfast, lunch and dinner..

Acein Orange Beach, AL
April 27, 2020
Macanudo Maduro Ascot 10/10
"Excellent"
Great Cigar!

David Cowanin Colorado
June 19, 2019
Macanudo Maduro Gigante
"very good service"
I m very happy with the cigars and the service from them Bie previous orders I had several qualitatively not good cigars they felt like a piece of wood and could therefore smoked badly but this has been done so that I could find no reason to complain more which is not optimal for me is the order process because I almost never come into the enjoyment of a discount and you always have to subsequently burden the transport costs Christmas treat greetings from Switzerland roger

Roger Liefertin Swizerland
December 10, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.