Macanudo Maduro Baron De Roths Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews





"Baron De Rothschild"
Can t go wrong with a Macanudo!

RBin CINCINNATI,OH
November 9, 2017
"Smooth Tasting with Bold Hints at the Tip"
Excellent smoke, smooth draw that decorates the pallet with a nutty oak taste and rich flavor and then exits with bold undertones and a captivating aroma.

Chad Taylor in Texas
September 19, 2013
"Delcious But Dangerous"
This cigar's tobaccos are beautifully chosen, and the taste is magnificent, but beware. The draw is as tight as if you didn't cut the cap. Poor construction. Many are also bent in a bow shape. Awful.

A Funaro in Granada Hills CA
September 12, 2013
"Top notch, a must for maduro lovers"
In the past 35 years, I have sold cigars and acquired a taste for them. In all of my years of maduro research, without a doubt, this cigar is the no. 1 cigar in my book. Love the taste and quality of this top drawer cigar.

Mark Borich in Branson West, MO
October 27, 2010
"Very tight!"
This cigar looks very nice, tastes OK. I have to say however that I am very disappointed. The draw was horrendous and one can only conclude that it is poorly constructed.

Aubrey in Bowie, MD
August 19, 2010
"the best of the best of maduro cigars"
Wow!! what can I saw about these Baron De Rothschild maduro cigars from Macanudo. I have sold and smoked cigars since the mid-1970's, always searching for "that" cigar. You know, the one that looks and tastes great. The one cigar that will fit your personality as well as your palate. Well, folks, this one is it. Great looks and construction, plus a super taste makes this my #1 pick of cigars. If you are a maduro smoker like me, why purchase anything else?? Stop the searching and make this one your cigar!!

Mark in Waterloo, Iowa
September 25, 2009
"Love Them"
One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

T. Thomason in Houston, TX
July 14, 2009
"Love Them"
One of my favorite smokes but I now only purchase them in the stores so that I can feel if they are too tight. The ones that have a difficult draw have a very tight spot close to the mid point of the cigar, if it is there I choose another.

T. Thomason in Houston, TX
July 14, 2009
"Bad taste, construction, burn, smoke."
Bought a 5 pack based on the name..big mistake. I've tried 2 now and both have literally fallen apart while smoking them. Dry?..I don't know. Taste was HARSH, almost burning my mouth. Not a nice smoke @ any price .

Steven in Sunrise, Florida
May 20, 2009
"Not bad for the price."
I got 5 of these in an auction. The price was right, and for the price they aren't bad at all. Even burn, decent flavor (looked MUCH better than they tasted), but when I lit it my head almost caved in. I tried rolling it, but the wrapper started to come apart. A little spit, and a lot more rolling, and I actually got it to draw acceptably. For what I paid it was a good deal, but if I had of paid full price for them I would have sent them back. Definitely not worth almost $6.00 each. But if I can get them again for the price I paid this time I would buy them.

smollock in Ventura, CA
December 2, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.