Macanudo Inspirado White Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"Excellent"
Over the past couple years I ve been searching for a good hour long cigar with excellent flavor, draw, burn, quality. The Cafe had all, but the flavor was never quite there. The Inspirado white hit it on the head for me. For that perfect one hour cigar my humidor carries no other.

Todd Stewartin USA
April 6, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"Not good"
I don't know why there are so many 5 star reviews. These cigars are thoroughly mediocre. There are much better sticks by Oliva and Newman at comparable prices. Try those, not these Macs.

Twin Angelsin NY
March 5, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Toro
"Good smoke"
I am a fan of Macanudos -

Ed Hoskinsonin New York
November 1, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"My best smoke"
Most enjoyable cigar for me

Darrell R. Johnsonin SC
September 23, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"Counterfeit"
It s very best Limousine sir

Ahmed Barakatin Louisiana
August 24, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Churchi
"Great smoke!"
It’s a smooth draw and great taste! Macanudo does it again!

Davidin New jersey
July 8, 2020
Mac Inspirado Wht Minis 5/20
"My new favorite mini !!!"
These little cigars are amazing, very mellow, pleasant little smokes. They have a nice thick white smoke with a great smell. Very smooth draw and if you keep it paced and slow, the smoke lasts for about 10 min of no bitter, no excessive heat. I love these little things! There s a little bit of vanilla or cream or something in there that I can smell when they re in the tin, but I can t quite tell what it is for sure. And I can t taste it when smoking, it s certainly not on the wrapper which I m glad for. If you like a mellow mini, give them a try!!

Dalein Oregon
June 4, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"Great cigars"
Fast service and great prices

Henryin Mo.
April 26, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"Fantastic"
We love it! In mild to medium cigars, we liked this the best.

Shellin NYC
March 5, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Wht Robusto
"A bit of a woody pepper bomb"
Overall, I enjoy this cigar. It’s a tad stronger than the typical Macanudo offering...and not nearly as one dimensional. There are strong notes of white pepper and mild cedar that nip at the creaminess. Burn is even and build quality is solid. This won’t set the world ablaze; but it’s a tasty smoke with solid layers of flavor.

ScottBytesin Washington DC
March 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.