Macanudo Inspirado Red Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews


Macanudo Inspirado Red Gigante
"Great cigar"
Really enjoyed this box, waiting for them to go on sale before picking up more

Petein Savannah GA
August 10, 2022
Macanudo Inspirado Red Gigante
"T.H.E. Best Cigar Ever"
This is my first pick when I want to enjoy a cigar. And its quite popular because my local smoke shop keeps selling out. Therefore, I have to order my own so that I can enjoy the Macanudo Inspirado Red at any time.

Ersula Butlerin Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Red Toro
"Great"
I prefer them

Curt Brockwayin Superior Montana
November 27, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Gigante
"Great"
Outstanding!

Curt Brockwayin Superior Montana
August 4, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Bad Taste"
The cigar burned very well, but i though it had a horrible taste and after taste, was not a smooth smoke at all. I got it as a free bonus pack, but i would never buy these

Joein CT
April 22, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Impressive Stick"
Figured I d give this stick a try because the Gigante variant is in my top 3 favorites. I didn t find any prominent flavor transitions, but the smoke was consistently creamy with a powerful coffee note on every draw and a nutty taste on the finish. The strength is definitely there, so fast smokers may want to stay seated for this one.

Spencerin NJ
April 5, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Wow!"
Great taste, Definitely a must buy.

Hector Rodriguezin CO
March 30, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Good cigar"
Excellent Cigar burn excellent tasted great no complaints

Kevinin Minnesota
February 9, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Never Dissapoints"
This is a staple in my humidor. My go-to when I know I need a nice full, thick, flavorful & complex smoke. I have gone through about 3 boxes of these and never once had a bad stick. Will continue to buy and smoke these for sure. Highly recommended.

Clintin South Carolina
November 29, 2019
Macanudo Inspirado Red Robusto
"Great Stick"
One of my new favorites from Macanudo

Joein Cherry Hill, NJ
October 7, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.