Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"Great Flavor and Draw"
Fantastic flavors, spicy, sweet leaning, licorice and a little chocolate, a bit woodsy. Good even burn and draw with punch cut. Is now my go-to cigar. Hope they are around for some time.

Johnin  Lake Busena Visat, FL
March 13, 2021
"Great"
outstanding

Curt Brockwayin Superior Montana
November 27, 2020
"Bold - Reminds me of CAO Brazilia"
A dark bold cigar. Most cigars don t make me lightheaded, but this one did at the very end. I m not a refined palette but this reminded me of the CAO Brazilia. So if you liked that you may like this too.

Aaronin Canada
September 1, 2020
"One of my favs"
A most enjoyable cigar.

Robert upshawin North wales
July 21, 2020
"Smoothest cigar you can find!"
My husband is a huge fan! He’s a big cigar smoker and these are by far his favorite! He says they are the smoothest cigar you can find!

Kellyin NC
June 22, 2020
"Rich dark and tasty"
Tasty, tasty cigar

Aaron Leein WA
April 2, 2020
"Macanudo inspirado black"
This is the most poorly constructed no smoke poor taste cigar I’ve ever had in my life I would advise everybody to stay away from. Absolutely terrible I could’ve rolled a better cigar. I’ve never had a good Macanudo and they get no more chances from me . BLAH!!!

Daniel Hixsonin Connellsville PA
March 1, 2020
"Fantastic"
Great cigar great flavor Great burn.

Kevinin Minnesota
February 8, 2020
"Not bad"
I like the aroma and taste but I am not really happy with the quality of overall wrapping. The wraps of two cigars felt loose even once I took the plastic off and they started to coming off after I starting smoking. It did not happen with other ones in the box. Ruined the whole process for me and my wife. : -2 stars . Also upon contacting customer service they reimbursed $5.90 for 2 cigars when in fact I paid $30 for box of 5. Not sure what kind of math they used as I did not get a reply to my question. Minus another star for that.

Nad Y.in NJ
August 30, 2019
"Good flavor but poor construction negatively effects these cigars"
Purchased Multiple 5 packs and have smoked 6 total so far. The draw on 5 out of the 6 i ve smoked have been terrible. Lots of touch up required since these burn wonky af. The 5 packs come with cedar sleeves that gives the cigars an overwhelmingly woody taste; i had to toss the cedar yet 2 months later they still have a very pronounced cedar taste. The cigar is medium bodied and consistent throughout. The flavor is black licorice, sweet, woody, with notes of damp earth throughout. If the construction was better these would be an excellent cigar but the tight draw is a huge negative mark.

domingo lopezin Arizona
December 6, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.