Macanudo Inspirado Black Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews


Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
"Sensational!"
Sensational cigar, very powerful feeling from this cigar and it is not even that big. I’m picky and only want cigars with a kick, this has it.

Jasonin Massachusetts
March 11, 2019
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Good flavor but poor construction negatively effects these cigars"
Purchased Multiple 5 packs and have smoked 6 total so far. The draw on 5 out of the 6 i ve smoked have been terrible. Lots of touch up required since these burn wonky af. The 5 packs come with cedar sleeves that gives the cigars an overwhelmingly woody taste; i had to toss the cedar yet 2 months later they still have a very pronounced cedar taste. The cigar is medium bodied and consistent throughout. The flavor is black licorice, sweet, woody, with notes of damp earth throughout. If the construction was better these would be an excellent cigar but the tight draw is a huge negative mark.

domingo lopezin Arizona
December 6, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Love them"
Great cigar

Justin Tyler Hannersin AL
November 19, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Good smoke"
Loads of creamy thick tasty smoke.

Kenneth Harrisin Virginia
November 8, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Awesome cigar"
Beautiful flavors, plenty of spice for me maybe medium on spicy. Flavors are sweet-tending, raisins, licorice, a bit of woodsy. Maybe a sliiiightly uneven burn but maybe I am smoking it too fast because it tastes so good. Tightly rolled yes but with some dryboxing and very minor PerfecDraw touchup no issues.

Matt Sin Eureka, Missouri
October 24, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Worthy of the name"
Not your average Macanudo. Robustly spicy robusto. Chewy Nicaraguan Smoke. 45mins-1hr burn time.

LWin TX
October 22, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"My favorite inspirado"
I love the rich flavor of these, super dense smoke with a sloooow burn. Notes of black licorice really set it apart. I left construction and draw down a little because they are rolled super tight and the draw is a bit tight as well, but smoke output is still great.

Donin SLC, Utah
October 19, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"These are good smokes"
I enjoy them every time

Larryin Louisiana
October 19, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Wonderful smokes"
These are a slightly stronger version of the Inspirado Whites but by no means are they strong. They just have a little more flavor then the Whites. Burn great, taste great, great construction, and great smoke production. But what else would you expect from a Macanudo!! I definitely keep these in my humidor at all times. Try them, you won’t be disappointed.

Markin Illinois
October 12, 2018
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Sweet Like A Raisin"
These cigars are a unique gem, not your traditional Macanudo but that s what I love about them the most, ultra super smooth with a velvet smoke that delivers a wonderful taste of raisins and fermented tobacco. They have a touch of spice with just a dash of wood in the background but I mean a dash, these cigars blow my mind for the one of a kind taste they have. The construction is beautiful and the tobacco is beautiful its one heck of a a stogie that I would recommend to anyone. The fullness in the body of the smoke comes off lighter and more gentle then described but does not lack in taste one tiny bit, very aromatic with a blue smoke that will fill your room up with sweet raisin notes. Famous has great service and decent free shipping and the cigars come fresh so that s a plus always.

Christopher C.in Mullan
September 25, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.