Macanudo Inspirado Black Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 37 reviews


Macanudo Inspirado Blk Churchi
"Great cigar"
I am visiting in Chicago and went to a local smoke shop and purchase one just to try it. I’m very satisfied. Sweet taste of the Connecticut Broadleaf wrapper. Smooth and great tasting smoke.

Albert Pin Chula Vista
September 2, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
"I wanted to like but..."
Not sure what to make of these but they had to be some of the worst tasting cigars I ever bought. What is odd is that previously I had bought some of these exact same cigars in Churchill size and absolutely loved them. I don t usually buy Churchill s so I wanted some in Toro s. They were horrible! Maybe I got a bad batch because the contrast between sizes shouldn t be that stark and doesn t make sense.

Harry Min New Hampshire
August 17, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Churchi
"Very nice!"
Nice start with notes of coconut and toasted almond which lasted well into the body of the cigar. With about 1/3 left flavor went to Baklava - yum! I have never been a big fan of Mac s but this Black series is a winner. I WILL buy again.

Harry Min New Hampshire
August 9, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Great Flavor and Draw"
Fantastic flavors, spicy, sweet leaning, licorice and a little chocolate, a bit woodsy. Good even burn and draw with punch cut. Is now my go-to cigar. Hope they are around for some time.

Johnin  Lake Busena Visat, FL
March 13, 2021
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Great"
outstanding

Curt Brockwayin Superior Montana
November 27, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
"Very nice smoke"
I love this cigar in the evening on the patio it’s very smooth but with a little pepper on the finish. I can smoke this one every day.

Johnin Texas
November 22, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"Bold - Reminds me of CAO Brazilia"
A dark bold cigar. Most cigars don t make me lightheaded, but this one did at the very end. I m not a refined palette but this reminded me of the CAO Brazilia. So if you liked that you may like this too.

Aaronin Canada
September 1, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Churchi
"Great burn and dark taste"
Smooth and dark.

Mark Chamberlinin Alpharetta, Ga
August 20, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Blk Robusto
"One of my favs"
A most enjoyable cigar.

Robert upshawin North wales
July 21, 2020
Macanudo Inspirado Black Toro
"Great"
The best as of yet.

Curt Brockwayin Superior Montana
July 12, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.