Macanudo Cafe Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 279 reviews


Macanudo Portofino (Tube)
"Excellent Mild Cigar"
While certainly not the most expensive or “best” cigar on the market, love these Portofinos. I’ve been smoking them regularly since my box arrived. Nice and mild and love the 34x7 size of them. Even my wife has enjoyed one or two. I think this will be my new go-to cigar. I haven’t even had a draw problem that often come with thin Panatelas and that many people report having with these.

Jamesin Toronto
April 15, 2021
Macanudo Portofino (Tube)
"My 1st favorite since 1980"
I have loved this cigar since I started smoking cigars as was my choice of cigars to hand out when each of my sons were born. Mild and consistent, but keep a poker handy as they occasionally can be rolled too tightly.

Douglas Kent Grossmanin Massachusetts
April 13, 2021
Macanudo Prince Philip (25)
"Great smoke"
Prince Philip Macanudo was my first cigar ever. Always a great smoke. Consistent, smooth, and reliable. I know I can always have a great smoke with a Macanudo

Ryan Knodelin Idaho
April 9, 2021
Macanudo Portofino (Tube)
"Only tried one so far"
A total dud. Can t review the quality of the smoke as I could not get that cigar to draw. Clipped 1/8th and lit the end. Worked and worked to get a draw. Clipped another 1/4 Still no draw despite a large flame and about 30 seconds of effort. Clipped 1 off total. More of the same. ??? The mouth end seemed to have a near solid center. By this time I had ash about 5/8 long from so much time in the flame. so I knocked that off and I was left with a full length blacked near solid core. A terrible job of rolling that dud. 4 more cigars to go. At 1 a week it ll be a bit before I know if that was an exception.

Larry James Derrin Napa, CA
March 27, 2021
Macanudo Petit Corona
"Tasty"
I really enjoy these. The flavor profile reminds me of a more medium bodied experience, but hits lightly. A little earthy with slight tones of smoky bourbon barrel. Excellent for a short/medium burn on a beautiful afternoon. Would definitely recommend, especially at the current price.

Jayin Alaska
March 23, 2021
Macanudo Prince Of Wales
"Awesome"
Smooth

Tomin Chicago
February 8, 2021
Macanudo Court (Tubes)
"I enjoyed these cigars."
Good smooth cigar. Nice size if you don t have the extra time for a bigger one.

Andrewin Kansas
February 3, 2021
Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
"Macanudo"
Love the Ascots

CHRISTOPHER EUGENE SAVAGEin FL
January 31, 2021
Macanudo Court (Tubes)
"Tough Draw"
I have smoked the Cafe Court for years, With few exceptions, they have been great. The last box, as with one previously has more than half the sticks rolled so tight that you cannot enjoy a good smoke. I contacted Customer service, without a reply. I m thinking returns are not allowed during Covid. I will re order but just beware, although a great smoke, the draw is not great on every cigar in the box/.

Thomas A. Maschhoffin Sequim USA
December 29, 2020
Macanudo Baron De Rothschild
"Perfect level of flavor - mild"
The Macanudo cigars with the light Connecticut wrappers Cafe are consistently perfectly packed and mild. Excellent draw as always.

Anthony Gaudioin Illinois
November 15, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.