Macanudo Cafe Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 301 reviews


Macanudo Court (Tubes)
"Awful"
Old and stale that is why low price.Expect customer to box and ship back at their expense.Shop elsewhere.

Mark G.in 33406
November 23, 2022
Macanudo Lords
"Nice Smoke"
My cigar had a great appearance and construction. The burn was very even, and the draw was perfect. It is a mellow taste throughout.

Jessie Woodin Pensacola, FL
November 21, 2022
Macanudo Prince Philip (25)
"Cigars"
We have bought box of 25 Macanudo Prince Phillip cigars for years but lately there has been probably half a dozen cigars out of the box that are hard and not smokeable.

Keith & Susan Puffenbargerin Virginia
October 25, 2022
Macanudo Court (Tubes)
"Great value"
I have bought the Caviars a few times before. I originally passed on these because I did not need the tubes. After trying a five pack, I realized that these are not exactly the same. In fact, they are actually better than the Caviars. For the same price point of $3 per stick these are the better choice between the two. Slightly shorter version of the Petite Corona.

Robertin Peabody, MA
October 20, 2022
Macanudo Petit Corona
"Great mild cigar"
I have like the cafe s ever since I tried them a year ago. These petite coronas are the best size for me. Mild and flavorful.

Robert Din Peabody, MA
October 10, 2022
Macanudo Hyde Park
"Macanudo"
Light, smooth cigar, perfect size

Paul McElroyin Bronx
October 5, 2022
Macanudo Claybourne
"Not bad"
I imagine a cigar this long and skinny is really hard to roll consistently. I ve had four out of the box already, and so far they have been all over the place. The first one was so tight I could barely get smoke through it without chopping off the entire cap and pulling out some leaf bits. The next two were so loose that they tasted horrible like ash in your mouth. The fourth one was just right and very good. Hopefully, the first few were the only duds in the box and I have better luck with the rest. For a couple of dollars more you can get a box of the Petite Coronas which are much better than these. I would recommend those instead.

Robertin Peabody, MA
September 28, 2022
Macanudo Cafe Ascot 10/10
"Love the taste but......"
Love the taste but hate the packaging. You may as well just keep a scissors handy. The tear strip breaks on at least 50% o them. At least one or two out of every tin has draw problems. Not sure I will order again!!!

Rick Stuckiin Minnesota
September 21, 2022
Macanudo Duke Of Devon
"not as flavorful as a I jhoped"
3.5 stars

Ed Weinerin Virginia
September 20, 2022
Macanudo Court (Tubes)
"Good Dominicans"
Have been buying various Macanudo CAFE cigars since the 1990s. Have enjoyed any with a ring size large enough to get a good draw.

Wardin Atlanta
August 19, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.