Macanudo Baron De Rothschild Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 15 reviews





"Perfect level of flavor - mild"
The Macanudo cigars with the light Connecticut wrappers Cafe are consistently perfectly packed and mild. Excellent draw as always.

Anthony Gaudioin Illinois
November 15, 2020
"Cigars"
The Baron is a good golf cigar. It last for most of the round, draws well and remains lit.

Brandon Longin Springfield, Illinois
August 20, 2018
"Great Cigar"
I enjoyed this cigar. Was given to me by a friend of mine to try while waiting for my order to come in. Enjoyable from start to finish.

Ernie Ackleyin Monroe Louisiana
February 16, 2018
"Sweet taste on the wrapper is new!"
I have smoked these for over 15 years and enjoyed them very much however in the last 2 boxes I have noticed a distinct sweet taste on the wrapper. I do not find this pleasant. Am I the only one?

John Petersenin Florida
January 6, 2018
"I ve been smoking Mac BDR s for years"
Very Satisfied

Malcolm Singerin Henderson, Nv
October 17, 2017
"Over rated"
Perhaps this was not a "normal" box of Macanudo. These cigars did not burn evenly and when they did they smoked very fast. They did not have a consistant taste and were an overall disappointment. Will NOT buy these again.

Daniel in Memphis
October 6, 2012
"Smoooooooth!"
My other cigars are jealous. I found my new best friend and his name is Mac!

Doug in St. Louis
November 8, 2011
"Very consistent"
I have found all Macanudos to be very consistently well constructed cigars. An excellent cigar for sitting on the tractor for an hour and some, or just hanging out. Very easy draw, great burn. The only knock I have is that the taste is just a little on the bland side.

cmackie in Illinois
September 28, 2011
"One of the best."
A fine Cigar


January 30, 2011
"Good Ol' Reliable"
Boyfriend likes them; that's all that matters.

Goodgal in Munster, IN
October 10, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.