M By Macanudo Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 24 reviews


M By Macanudo Corona
"My go to ciigar"
Macanudo always has a slow even burn. I love the mild coffee in infusion. A staple in my home humidor.

Johnin Virginia
August 26, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"another good smoke with a coffee flavor"
when ever I smoke these people around enjoy the aroma

Edward Demorein SC
August 25, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"Great flavor. But...."
Bought a box after a friend had me try one of his. Real nice flavor but so far out of the 10 I’ve smoked 4 were real bad burns. Had to relight may times definitely not worth the price I paid

Andrewin Waukesha Wi
July 25, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"In the trash"
Smoked half a stick, threw the other 4 in the trash. Sticking to the Tabak Especial for the coffee infused cigars.

Carlos Cardonain Chicago
July 11, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"Great Smoke & Favor"
I buy these weekly. Relaxing smoke. Great with a cup of coffee.

Millerin GA
June 9, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro 5 Pack
"WOW!!!"
Just...WOW!!! This cigar with a cup of Cuban coffee and your morning is complete.

Tony in Tampain Tampa
May 28, 2020
M By Macanudo 10 Pack Lighter
"Such a great morning smoke"
If you ve never smoked an M your missing out on pure heaven. These smell so good before you even take the wrapper off. Should I smoke it, or should I eat it. But once you lite it up the sweetness mellows out. It s not an over powering sweetness like so many Tatianna s. This is a perfect smoke to enjoy with a nice cup of coffee, or even a Dr Pepper. Weird I know, but it works so well.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 13, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"Such a great morning smoke"
I was totally blown away by the aroma of this cigar BEFORE I even lit it up. I didn t know whether to smoke it or eat it. I was afraid it was gonna be too sweet, but once I put the fire to eat O was in love. This stick was very smooth all the way to the nub. It burned even and the ash just hung on forever. I started with a five pack, but just ordered a box.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 10, 2020
M By Macanudo Corona
"Great smoke"
I don’t understand how anyone couldn’t give this cigar a 10 out of 10 stars. Delicious from the start and to the nub without a harsh aftertaste. My friends laugh when I explain that these sticks taste even better after they’re lit. I’ve tried other coffee infused smokes and they can’t compare, not even closely. Keep up the great work Macanudo with the original “M”.

Tom G.in Oxford, CT
April 23, 2020
M By Macanudo Toro
"My favorite"
Great price Sometimes free ship on Monster Flavor and aroma is outstanding. Smooth till the end. Burns straight. Sometimes you may get one rolled too tight, but Ive only had 1 out of 25 cigars thus far. Humidification is paramount to a good smoke.

Edward S Dudain KS
April 5, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.