Lunatic Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 23 reviews


JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
"A Favorite"
I love this cigar! Taste is a medium to full experience depending on the cigar, which makes it interesting coming from the same box. The tapered head makes it easy to hold in your jaw for an 80-gage cigar which is nice from the traditional parjeo shape which can be difficult but i still do it. This cigar also has a partiality closed foot which makes it easy to light without charring the foot. Don t miss the experience to just taste the wrapper upon lighting. The cigar burns well for a large RG but keep a single torch lighter handy for touch ups if needed. Ash can hold up to two inches or be very flakey at times. Prepare to take some time with this one as it can burn up to three hours but if the wife says just one cigar this is my choice.

Samuel C Dayin Tennessee
August 23, 2022
JFR Lunatic Maduro El Chiquito
"Great Short cigar"
If you like large ring gage cigars try this one when you don t have the time for a full 7x70, 2-3 hour experience. Mild enough for morning coffee and flavorful enough for the nightcap. I can get and hour to an hour and a half depending upon the wind and my cadence.

Colinin Tennessee
June 20, 2021
JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
"best cigar for the money"
it is smooth and flavorful smoke. well worth the money. I would buy a box but I don t have room on my boat

Lewis Trautzin Florida
June 10, 2021
JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
"Good but all 28 cracked"
Great flavors BUT all 28 cigars cracked and dry. Not re-ordering.

Michael F Natalein NY
February 24, 2021
JFR Lunatic Maduro Short Titan
"An awesome cigar"
First time trying the Short Titan. I was expecting a really strong cigar but the taste is amazing. It is an awesome cigar, not too strong ... just right. Love it!

Darrylin Ontario, Canada
February 20, 2021
JFR Lunatic Habano Short Titan
"Great smoke"
Woody and strong with a smooth finish. Excellent smoke

Matthew Rho Gullettin Kentucky, USA
January 26, 2021
JFR Lunatic Maduro Lunatic
"Good flavor. Trashy Burn"
I like the Jeff R brand. I generally smoke 770‘s. When I went to order them they were out so I tried the lunatic 880s. I find the cigar smoke flavor agreeable but they are very trashy burning. It is hard to keep a uniform firm for the whole length of a cigar. They tend to canoe so you’ll need to use your lighter to try and keep the ash uniform. That has been true for all four of the box that I purchased so far. I would do this as more as a gimmicky rolled cigar with its size.

Stan F. Muellerin Black Hills SD
December 31, 2020
JFR Lunatic Habano Short Robus
"Lunatic Habano Robus"
Ordered on a whim and have found to be delightful!

Richard Hansellin Indy
May 22, 2020
JFR Lunatic Maduro Short Titan
"Good Stick"
Nice smoke with a medium blend .

Steven Leisingerin OKC
April 28, 2020
JFR Lunatic Habano El Chiquito
"It’s pretty good."
It has a good taste and aroma to it.

David Thomasin Pompano beach Florida
March 19, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.