Liquidation Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 290 reviews


'Best Of Full Body' Sam No. 24
"Alright"
It was okay haven t smoke then all yet. I m a full bodied kinda of guy

James Mcdonaldin LA
April 3, 2020
Maroma Dulce Test Flight
"Very nice smoke"
After ordering the Maroma I was very pleased with the aroma ,taste and burn . I really enjoyed the sweet cap and smoothness of this cigar , will be ordering a box soon

gary zacharyin covington , ga
March 30, 2020
Coffee Closeout Sampler
"Found a new favorite!"
So far, smoked the Tabak and a Isla Del Sol. Both are definitely nice for a morning smoke, but the Isla Del Sol is a new favorite for sure! Will be buying a box soon

Tyler Stallmanin Iowa
March 16, 2020
Rocky Patel Fall Sampler
"Different"
This is a difficult review because some were good and some not so good and not sure why because I have only ever heard good things about RP cigars. I would buy again but would need to try the entire 10 I received with my order but have not had the time and would need to make a honest decicson from all 10.

Randy Krellerin ON
March 12, 2020
Closeout Connecticut Wingman
"Questionable"
Getting a mold/ mildew taste from some of the cigars as my throat became irritated ?

JCin NJ
March 5, 2020
Oliva 6 Pack Sampler
"Not 6x60"
Received 2 cigars size 5 1/2 x 50 and 4 size 5 x 50. None were 6x60.

Mike Foxin Texas
March 3, 2020
Rocky Patel Sampler
"Smoked them all the way down to the end!"
Absolutely premium cigars. The consistency of the construction and draw was superb. I could do without the Lucullan but the rest were great. Love the Decade but the Honduran and Cuban were standouts. Will definitely be picking some more of those up.

Ivanin Washington state
March 1, 2020
Churchill Sampler No. 4
"good for beginners"
the best:- all light cigars 1-Baccarat 2-Oliva Connecticut 3-Montecristo i dont like Rocky Patel

BrokenSwordin Saudi
February 29, 2020
20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
"Pretty good smokes for first time"
Ordered the sampler to try different sticks to see what I like and enjoy . Just starting out on cigars ,they were pretty good to me for an everyday stick . Will buy again . I really enjoyed the soledad and aspira .

garyin COVINGTON ,GA
February 15, 2020
20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
"Fsil"
So far every one of the cigars in this sample have had burn problems. They all taste the same probably because they are packaged loose together for shipping and in my humidor. I will not purchase this sample pack again.

Mark Wintersin Nebraska
February 11, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.