Liquidation Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 439 reviews


Elite 20 Under 20 Pairing
"Great"
Great smoke, everyone should try at least once.

robert edmondsin 86326
February 6, 2023
20 Under 25 Robusto Sampler
"Blahhh"
You get what you pay for. If your looking not to spend a lot of money then buy it . For me it wasn t worth it . I d rather spend more on a stick and actually enjoy it . I won t buy these again

VINCENT J FUNDAROin NY
February 1, 2023
Elite 20 Under 20 Pairing
"Excellent service and quality"
I was very happy with my purchase. When I had to call in to confirm my order the person I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I will be a longtime customer. Thank you.

Michael Cushmanin Las Vegas
January 31, 2023
Premium Wingman No. 9
"Nice"
very smooth smokes!

Mike Mizein GA
January 30, 2023
Elite 20 Under 20 Pairing
"These are better than 3x the price"
My son got me a couple of these samplers for Christmas and I am impressed and after looking them up to see what these sell for I m triply impressed. These are fantastic Churchills from beginning to end. Honestly these are better than many $10 a stick smokes that I ve had over the years. I buy from other big name cigar dealers but I will be looking at Famous Smoke s offerings from now on.

Clem Manuelin WA
January 5, 2023
Elite 20 Under 20 Pairing
"Great stick for the price"
Did not like that they were only available in churchill

Jacob Gambardellain Manassas va
January 4, 2023
20 Under 25 Robusto Sampler
"20 under 25"
I thought I was getting a deal but you get what you paid for. 20 cigars that should have been tossed. Completely stale and bad cigars. Bad first impression, hope they have good ones.

efrenin simi valley
December 31, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Great smoke"
I just love this sample pack. Famous smoke is a great resource for extremely good cigars. Awesome prices

Willie Gloverin Lexington SC
December 23, 2022
20 Under 25 Robusto Sampler
"Very surprised"
For the money I was very surprised, good smokes …..

Anthony Foreman Srin Arkansas
December 22, 2022
Ultimate Wingman 10+10 No. 14
"Very satisfied with sampler and services by Jim Rivera"
Very good sampler, medium body nice draw. Strongly recommend. Very reasonably priced

Jacob Belenkyin Lafayette Indiana
December 21, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.