Liquidation Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 428 reviews


Maroma Dulce Test Flight
"Not so much"
Was really waiting for these to come in the mail. Well, they showed up and I put then in the humidor for a day or two. Tired of waiting, I grabbed the Robusto, cut it, toasted it, and finally lit it. That s where all the fun ended. It was not at all what I was expecting. No sweet cap, no noticeable flavors other than bitter. Cut the cherry off, dipped it in water and threw it in the trash. Now I have to find something to do with the other 5.

Marioin Mississippi
November 30, 2022
20 Under 25 Robusto Sampler
"25 Robusto Cigars"
Good tasting cigars I enjoy them very much.

Steven Bakerin Florida
November 29, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Very nice"
I like taking advantage of some of the deals to try different types and brands this deal has been really nice. I am enjoying

Al Turanoin Florida
November 29, 2022
Oliva '550' 6 Pk No. 1 (3x2)
"Very good"
great intro to Oliva. well worth it and an enjoyable smoke. I always try to get something different and I keep coming back to these

Robert Neelyin Ohio
November 27, 2022
The Nub Club 'Connecticut'
"Stale"
I like Nubs, unfortunately the 8 pack I received were stale.

Brian Waltonin NJ
November 23, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Nice beginner sampler"
Nice mix

Levonin NY
November 22, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Good value"
Good smokes with much inconsistency between bundles and even between sticks, but still decent smokes for the price

Joe Billermanin Indiana
November 21, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Awesome"
Great cigars!!

Lindsey Ivoryin Alexandria, LA
November 17, 2022
Flavor Haven
"These are some very cool sticks to go with your favorite cup of coffee !!!??"
Love these cigars and they are awesome and so full of flavor !!!??

Fabian Williamsin TX
November 14, 2022
Best Price Budget Pairing 2
"Just OK"
Not the best smoke, bland flavor

James Howardin Bothell
November 10, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.