Liquidation Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 385 reviews


20 Cigar Summer Sampler #1
"rating"
Some are quite good, but others also seem to be quite old and dried out

RICHARD D Kochin MI
July 5, 2022
Coffee Closeout Sampler
"Coffee Closeout Sampler Cigars"
I was very satisfied with the cigars they are of excellent quality & had a very pleasant coffee taste & aroma. I highly recommend this sampler.

Owenin Ohio
July 4, 2022
20 Under 25 Toro Sampler
"Horrible"
Horrible taste, could barely get through an entire one. I had some split and fall apart, two leaked some substance which I can only guess was glue for the wrapper. With these, you get what you pay for. One star is rated too high.

Chrisin Maryland
June 28, 2022
Churchill Sampler No. 4
"Churchill Sampler"
Great sampler with good selection of size and strength. Included some brands I might not have tried on my own. From smoking the sampler, I made a further order from Famous. Good product to order if you are looking for this size and smoking strength.

Jonathan David Hutchisonin Chicago
June 27, 2022
20 Under 25 Churchill Sampler
"Ratings"
I really liked the variety couple were not so good the rest were good

Bret mazurin 223 All Peat Beds rd
June 26, 2022
20 Under 25 Churchill Sampler
"Just a pack of meh sticks"
Bitter, biting, bad burning, no-brands. Got a sampler as recommended to see what I liked. If I based it on these, I wouldn t have kept looking. None of these appear as brands anywhere else so even if I liked the sample, what s the point?I couldn t order more if I wanted. Luckily, or unluckily this isn t the case. I wouldn t re order anyway. Gave them away to a golfer who wanted cheapies to share with friends who forget their sticks. These are good for that.

TBin MI
June 24, 2022
Famous 20 Under 20 PAIRING
"Pleasantly surprised"
Very much worth it for the price. Won t blow you away but a quality daily smoke, especially for the price.

Mattin Georgia
May 29, 2022
20 Under 25 Churchill Sampler
"Review of Sample pack"
Received my 20 samples, enjoyed the Soledad. This is why I liked this sample pack, get to try so many nice entry level cigars to help find the one that suits you. Thanks, great purchase, going to now order the Soledads thanks to FSS.

Jesse Ain Concord, California
May 13, 2022
Best Price Budget Pairing
"Worth the money"
Great cigars

Willin Tn
April 23, 2022
20 Under 25 Robusto Sampler
"Good!"
First off if you are smoking $8.00 to $10.00 smokes on a regular basis please pass so you don t keep these from the ones who don t, for a buck twenty a piece these are good to hand out or smoke them while mowing or similar actions. These can t be beat for the cost, all are good for newbies or someone who is not blessed in being able to buy the more costly cigars that don t beat these by to much anyway... This review is coming from a cigar snob by the way...

Robertin NC Mountains
January 27, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.