Liquidation Samplers Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 354 reviews


Famous 20 Under 20 PAIRING
"good value"
very nice every day smoke.

johnin gaithersburg, Md.
February 24, 2021
Corona Sampler No. 4
"Corona Sampler"
Nice mild smokes.

Michael Dicksin New Jersey
February 20, 2021
The Nub Club 'Connecticut'
"AMAZING"
I love the Nub Conneticut. A great smoke. A nice burn, a great taste and most of all my favorite shop, Famous Smoke, sells them.

Darrylin Almonte, Ontario Canada
February 18, 2021
Famous 20 Under 20 PAIRING
"Crispy!"
First and foremost, construction. Out of the group, the only ones that didn t crunch and flake when cut or center punched were the East Coast Rollers; all others were dry. The Aspira consistently fell apart around the cap. The Artisans short fillers were noticable in the mouth and burned like canoes. The 365 s were the only enjoyable smoke in the entire lot.

Toddin SC
February 12, 2021
Famous 20 Under 20 PAIRING
"Better than expected"
For the price it s surprisingly and a great pack of smooth sticks!

Marvin Rileyin GA
February 10, 2021
20 Under 20 Toro Sampler
"not to bad for the price"
good for the most part ... had 3 that unrolled that wasnt happy with but got what i paid for i guess ...

rob linkousin mount vernon ohio
January 31, 2021
Famous 20 Under 20 PAIRING
"Decent mixture"
Overall ok but several were not constructed well so I tossed them after the first few draws. I may try them again sometime

Torin Campbellin Peoria, AZ
January 28, 2021
Bundle Selection Value Sampler
"Not Bad"
This is a sampler of value-priced, everyday, bundle cigars. So don t expect a lot of flavor nuances when you smoke these,. Overall, the cigars ranged from about a five so so to an 7-8 pretty good . Overall, I d rate the whole bundle as a 6-7. Most of the cigars were well made with an appealing look. The La Floriditas were a little tightly rolled, which took away from the smoking experience. I ve bought this sampler three times and will purchase them again.

Edmond Longin Ringgold GA
January 16, 2021
20 Under 20 Robusto Sampler
"Not good"
Price is fair for this cigars, but I m used to smoke Arturos, Romeo s. Cohiba and Montecristo cigars. For me this cigars are not good in terms of flavors, draw and smoke. They don t burn even almost all and they feel cheap all around they are cheap and I did not expect too much to be honest .

Jayin NJ
January 16, 2021
La Floridita Sampler
"La floridita"
Where fair litttto strong for me

Marvin hansonin Texas
January 13, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.