Liga Undercrown Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 29 reviews





"Smooth"
Really nice with a glass of Port. Good even burn, easy draw, lots of smoke - unusually prone to smoke even at rest . No bitterness, described as medium strength. A smooth pleasant cigar. I ll certainly buy some more - recommended.

VA_Duckin Ashburn, VA
June 13, 2020
"Good construction, TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE TASTE!"
I ve been looking for a good 8,9, $10 cigar so I bought a 5-pack of these from Famous. I lit all five up but, I couldn t finish any of em. Terrible, terrible taste. Terrible, terrible taste. Good construction and a full 54 ring gauge but, a terrible, terrible taste.

Jerry B. Perkinsin Minnesota
December 19, 2019
"Body and Strength!"
If you like strong, bold cigars with plenty of body, this is the stick for you

Nguyenin Guelph, ON
October 15, 2019
"Very, very pleased with this cigar."
When I go for a 45 minute to an hour slow walk in the evening with a Liga Undercrown Robusto Maduro, and both the gentlemen and ladies that I pass smile and say that the aroma is very nice, I know that this cigar is a winner.

Keith G. Marshin Castlegar BC
August 9, 2019
"Freaking awesome smoke"
Delicious, amazing, good till the nub, great burn. Kept these at 65% ad they smoke wonderfully

Brandonin New York
August 9, 2019
"This has become a favorite."
Absolutely one of my favorite Maduro sticks. Medium body and strength, beautiful construction and smoke out put. I will always have a few of these in my humidor!

Scott Fischerin CT
May 15, 2019
"A little earthy"
My experience is so-so. The draw was hard, and I felt myself inhaling a little to much.

Joshin Iowa
October 31, 2018
"Been a Big Liga ,Dirty Rat,Velvet Rat and Undercrown and UZI for years, keep up the good work,"
Consistent burn ,flavors and construction

Frank Lanzilloin Chantilly VA
August 15, 2018
"my favorite"
great cigar

James Olivariin CA
June 1, 2018
"Pretty good"
A little disappointed. Not the flavor i was hoping for. Premium cigar tho no doubt

Budin Ky
May 29, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.