Liga Undercrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 138 reviews


Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Compact power"
This is the perfect thirty minute smoke. Its much more powerful than it looks in that it produces plenty of smoke and the flavors are great but not overbearing.

Bradin Florida
August 12, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Don’t waste your money"
One of the worst sticks I’ve had. Absolutely no flavor. Expected more from Drew Estate.

Oscarin Chicago
July 24, 2022
Liga Undercrown Shady XX
"Quality!"
Just the bes!t

Larry Bellin Texas
June 30, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Love the Flavor"
Dark habano wrapper. Pairs well with scotch. Strong and full flavor. Taste chocolate and expresso. One of my top 5 or so.

Tony Patrickin Knoxville Tennessee
June 21, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"One of my favorite cigars!!"
The Liga Undercrown are one of the best!!

Tommy E Martinin CA
March 15, 2022
Liga Undercrown Shady XX
"Just another excellent drew estate creation"
Excellent smoke from start to finish. You will not be sorry for this purchase. Excellent burn with so many subtle flavors

Kevin Chambersin South Carolina
March 10, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"LIGA UNDERCROWN GRAN TORO"
This cigar is FANTASTIC! I will always have a box in one of my humidors. On top of that the cigar is so good that I changed my go-to cigar from an AVO no.2 TO THE DREW ESTATE LIGA UNDERCROWN GRAND TORO MADURO.

Seth Zielaskoin Orange county CA.
January 13, 2022
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Yum"
Very good , can’t go wrong yum

Davidin Colorado
January 10, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gordito
"Very good!"
These are one of the great smokes that are sold! Great construction, flavors, burn and aroma. You will not be disappointed!

Robertin NC Mountains
December 13, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
"Good flavor and draw"
Good flavor and a fairly consistent draw from cigar to cigar within the box.

Carleton Bulkinin Seattle, WA
September 17, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.