Liga Undercrown Gordito Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Very good!"
These are one of the great smokes that are sold! Great construction, flavors, burn and aroma. You will not be disappointed!

Robertin NC Mountains
December 13, 2021
"Good looking cigar... Very poor draw... Lots of smoke"
I m a fan of Undercrown. I ve had 2 other sizes but this is the first Gordito I have smoked. I ordered a 5 pack and looked forward to smoking these. The cigar had a great construction, wrapper was nice and dark. It smelled great. It lit just fine and on the first draw I barely got any smoke. I had to draw twice to get a decent amount of smoke. This lasted for about 1/4 of the way down the stick then the draw was better. The flavor was great. I m too new to cigars to really do justice to a flavor profile. All I know is regardless of the draw the flavor kept me from tossing it. I hope this is a isolated event with this cigar. I may go back to a smaller ring. To finish, the cigar burned pretty evenly, had a couple of areas where the wrapper didn t keep up with the burn. The flavor was great all the way down to the nub. Appearance was solid.

Eric in Tulsa, OK
August 26, 2015
"What happen?"
I have not purchased these in a while. In the past I always enjoyed Ligas. I recently got a 5 pack of these and they are horrible. No taste, bland. too bad

peterZin North carolina
July 25, 2015
"One of the best"
Great taste. Drew Estate never fail.

Hector in Puerto Rico
July 18, 2015
"Liga Undercrown Review"
Was a very well made and tasty stick. Bought the 5 cigar sampler and will definitely buy a box in the near future. Was a medium smoke with some cocoa / dark chocolate notes.

Rockin Suwanee, GA
April 15, 2015
"Fantastic Smoke"
Great, flavorful cigar that you will enjoy all day!

Cory
June 8, 2014
"Very nice cigar"
Excellent cigar. Well made, good draw, and appealing taste. Only issue was the burn. If left untouched, the cigar will start to canoe. Personally, having to touch-up a cigar is not a big issue. A little on the spendy side, but still a good value.

Tom in MN
February 25, 2014
"rated one hundred"
i just wanted to even the score a bit with everyone praising the corona viva like sliced bread.... this is an amazing smoke in every way. rated 100

smoker in north america
November 11, 2013
"Chocolatey goodness."
Straight burn, easy draw, gorgeous cigar. Tasted of chocolate, leather, and spices. Great amounts of smoke, too. A great cigar for a decent price!

Daniel in California
June 23, 2013
"Absolutely fantastic!"
Couldn't put it down! Excellent smoke all the way through!

Joe S in St Simons Island, Ga
February 19, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.