Liga Undercrown Flying Pig Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Flying Pig"
Excellent and unique size for this blend. Peppery and bold. I d like to make this a daily smoke.

Buzz Conroyin Freeport, FL
September 19, 2022
"Compact power"
This is the perfect thirty minute smoke. Its much more powerful than it looks in that it produces plenty of smoke and the flavors are great but not overbearing.

Bradin Florida
August 12, 2022
"Yum"
Very good , can’t go wrong yum

Davidin Colorado
January 10, 2022
"Fabulous"
Leaves you wanting more it’s so good

Schall Gregin Kentucky
June 16, 2021
"Great smoke in a small package"
Great smoke! Been a fan of Undercrown for a while now, and these do not disappoint. Let em rest for a few months and the flavor and smoothness really shines! Always have room in my humi for a box of these!

Eric Hin SE MASS
May 19, 2021
"Whaaaaaaaat?!"
FLYING PIGS.....’Nuff Said.

BWS8899in NYC
December 21, 2020
"Beautiful cigar"
Construction is top of the line, burned perfectly, great draw....built like a little tank. Excellent flavor and smoke. Savored this from beginning to end. Just go for it.

Jeremyin NJ
July 13, 2020
"The best"
????????thebest cigar ever

GentianShotajin Ny
May 9, 2019
"If you re looking you should take the next step"
I really do love this cigar! I don t usually have time to commit to larger cigars and I don t like to sacrifice... this one works really well for me when I m reading the paper with a drink before dinner. I bought two at a local shop and a box online after.

AnthGlickin CA
January 3, 2019
"Can t get enough of these"
One my top go to sticks! If haven t try this stick you need to!

John Schefflerin Pittsburg, ca
July 15, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.