Liga Undercrown Corona Viva Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews





"Great stick"
The undercrown maduro line is great, but this size is fantastic.

Stevein Saylorsburg
May 13, 2020
"Bold and Delicious"
Rich, bold smoke with an abundance of delicious flavor

TJin Bordentown, NJ
September 10, 2019
"Liga for the people"
Despite some consistency and burn issues, this is a fantastic tasting smoke for people who want something like a Liga 9, but either don t want to spend Liga money or are looking for an every-day liga. It s different enough to be it s own cigar as other people point out, but it s close enough to be it s little brother. I enjoy these a lot and always keep several in my humidor.

Michaelin Virginia
November 16, 2018
"They are OK"
These cigars are good but Famous Smoke has issues with their 5 packs. With this pack, the wrapper was very delicate and flaked off even with the gentilist of handlings.

Greg Fin Ohio
November 7, 2018
"First purchase from this site - very pleased"
I recently started getting more into cigars and was given the recommendation of this site by a coworker. I ve had these cigars before and enjoyed them thoroughly, so getting the box on sale was definitely a bonus. The extra items that came with only added to the value and shipping was fair and fast. I wasn t aware of the available bonus for the amount spent at the time of purchase, but I emailed customer service and they added it to my order anyway. I am very pleased with the experience as a whole and will definitely continue to order from this site in the future

Brian Klingerin Indiana
September 17, 2018
"Good cigar"
I have tried a couple different vitolas of this cigar and find the Carona the best choice as several of the reviews have said . For half the price of a Liga#9 it is outstanding. H

Davein Kentucky
October 9, 2017
"Carpola"
I don t know what happen to Liga. Either these are fakes or the quality took a nose dive. Don t buy

peterZin NC
July 29, 2015
"A stick to enjoy."
Sit back and relax. This is one stick you should sit and enjoy! Don t take my word for it...... try it!

Nolan H.in Monroe, LA
July 27, 2015
"One of the best values in the Cigar Industry"
This is an all time favorite of mine. I delivers every time with tremendous smoke output, complexity and intensity. When found on Cigar Monster at about $5-6 a stick it s a no-brainer. Smokes like an $8-9 cigar. Almost at the same level as the Liga Privada series at half the cost.

Kurt P.in Combined Locks
July 8, 2015
"My favorite Undercrown!"
More full-bodied flavor than the other vitolas in this line with same great smoke production.

Frank S. in Baltimore
November 15, 2014
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.