Liga Undercrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 117 reviews


Liga Undercrown Coronets 5/10
"Disappointed"
After many reviews, I finally tried this cigar. I think Drew Estate products are marketed well and are created with quality. But the flavor department..nah. All the notes we re muted and dull. It left my mouth dry. This is a common theme for Drew Estates.

Arch Stantonin Illinois
October 22, 2020
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Beautiful cigar"
Construction is top of the line, burned perfectly, great draw....built like a little tank. Excellent flavor and smoke. Savored this from beginning to end. Just go for it.

Jeremyin NJ
July 13, 2020
Liga Undercrown Robusto
"Smooth"
Really nice with a glass of Port. Good even burn, easy draw, lots of smoke - unusually prone to smoke even at rest . No bitterness, described as medium strength. A smooth pleasant cigar. I ll certainly buy some more - recommended.

VA_Duckin Ashburn, VA
June 13, 2020
Liga Undercrown Corona Viva
"Great stick"
The undercrown maduro line is great, but this size is fantastic.

Stevein Saylorsburg
May 13, 2020
Liga Undercrown Belicoso
"can t go wrong with the Undercrowns"
I like this cigar a lot and have many different sizes in my humidor. This one is superb, like the other Undercrowns

garlecin Portland OR
April 18, 2020
Liga Undercrown Robusto
"Good construction, TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE TASTE!"
I ve been looking for a good 8,9, $10 cigar so I bought a 5-pack of these from Famous. I lit all five up but, I couldn t finish any of em. Terrible, terrible taste. Terrible, terrible taste. Good construction and a full 54 ring gauge but, a terrible, terrible taste.

Jerry B. Perkinsin Minnesota
December 19, 2019
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Very good"
This is my favorite, but five packs aren t always available....

Louin Virginia
December 5, 2019
Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
"Gauge"
Though I would enjoy this bigger gauge but I didn t will stick to 50/52 more flavorful. Still a great stick.

Williama Littlein Maryland
November 12, 2019
Liga Undercrown Robusto
"Body and Strength!"
If you like strong, bold cigars with plenty of body, this is the stick for you

Nguyenin Guelph, ON
October 15, 2019
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Liga Undercrown Gran Toros"
Great Smoke and burn. This is my go to smoke whether I am on the patio or on the golf course. Highly recommended!

Jim Champerin south Bend
October 9, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.