Liga Undercrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 129 reviews


Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
"Good flavor and draw"
Good flavor and a fairly consistent draw from cigar to cigar within the box.

Carleton Bulkinin Seattle, WA
September 17, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Pequena
"Lots of flavorful smoke"
This little gem packs a strong punch! It produces tons of beautiful billowy smoke from the very beginning all the way to the nub.

Brentin Connecticut
August 7, 2021
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Fabulous"
Leaves you wanting more it’s so good

Schall Gregin Kentucky
June 16, 2021
Liga Undercrown Churchill
"Great Undercrown Vitola"
I’m a big fan of Undercrowns and these definitely didn’t disappoint. Although the Corona Viva is the strongest blend in the profile extra ligero fillers , I’d say these are a close second. The thinner ring gauge allows you to really taste the dark San Andres wrapper. If you’re a fan of Undercrowns or maduro wrappers in general, I highly recommend these.

Petein Philadelphia
June 4, 2021
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Great smoke in a small package"
Great smoke! Been a fan of Undercrown for a while now, and these do not disappoint. Let em rest for a few months and the flavor and smoothness really shines! Always have room in my humi for a box of these!

Eric Hin SE MASS
May 19, 2021
Liga Undercrown Belicoso
"Enjoyable smoke"
this is to me a good smoke before dinner with a drink while sitting watching the golfers go by. Good burn and taste and does not take an hour to finish.

Robin Indian Wells, Ca
March 18, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Pequena
"Nice Little Treat"
I really enjoy these small cigars, especially when it's cold outside and I'm looking for a quick smoke. They've always had good construction, burn and have a fantastic flavor. I highly recommend these and I regularly purchase them myself.

Chad Paul Dodgein Middletown, Ohio
January 7, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Pequena
"Needs work"
Arrived too dry, with a bitter finish and tendency to go out. Dissappointed - hope a few months in a humidor will help.

Robertin Westhampton
January 5, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
"Very Enjoyable Smoke"
This was my first go with this Undercrown cigar and it was solid across the board in flavor, construction, and draw from beginning to end. Will be adding a box to my collection for sure.

Keir Negronin Wahiawa, HI
January 4, 2021
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Whaaaaaaaat?!"
FLYING PIGS.....’Nuff Said.

BWS8899in NYC
December 21, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.