Liga Undercrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 134 reviews


Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"One of my favorite cigars!!"
The Liga Undercrown are one of the best!!

Tommy E Martinin CA
March 15, 2022
Liga Undercrown Shady XX
"Just another excellent drew estate creation"
Excellent smoke from start to finish. You will not be sorry for this purchase. Excellent burn with so many subtle flavors

Kevin Chambersin South Carolina
March 10, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"LIGA UNDERCROWN GRAN TORO"
This cigar is FANTASTIC! I will always have a box in one of my humidors. On top of that the cigar is so good that I changed my go-to cigar from an AVO no.2 TO THE DREW ESTATE LIGA UNDERCROWN GRAND TORO MADURO.

Seth Zielaskoin Orange county CA.
January 13, 2022
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Yum"
Very good , can’t go wrong yum

Davidin Colorado
January 10, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gordito
"Very good!"
These are one of the great smokes that are sold! Great construction, flavors, burn and aroma. You will not be disappointed!

Robertin NC Mountains
December 13, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Doble
"Good flavor and draw"
Good flavor and a fairly consistent draw from cigar to cigar within the box.

Carleton Bulkinin Seattle, WA
September 17, 2021
Liga Undercrown Corona Pequena
"Lots of flavorful smoke"
This little gem packs a strong punch! It produces tons of beautiful billowy smoke from the very beginning all the way to the nub.

Brentin Connecticut
August 7, 2021
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Fabulous"
Leaves you wanting more it’s so good

Schall Gregin Kentucky
June 16, 2021
Liga Undercrown Churchill
"Great Undercrown Vitola"
I’m a big fan of Undercrowns and these definitely didn’t disappoint. Although the Corona Viva is the strongest blend in the profile extra ligero fillers , I’d say these are a close second. The thinner ring gauge allows you to really taste the dark San Andres wrapper. If you’re a fan of Undercrowns or maduro wrappers in general, I highly recommend these.

Petein Philadelphia
June 4, 2021
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Great smoke in a small package"
Great smoke! Been a fan of Undercrown for a while now, and these do not disappoint. Let em rest for a few months and the flavor and smoothness really shines! Always have room in my humi for a box of these!

Eric Hin SE MASS
May 19, 2021
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.