Liga Undercrown Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 144 reviews


Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Not Good"
The taste was decent. Construction was solid.. But if you get tricked into smoking one of these be sure to have a lighter with plenty of fluid. It goes out constantly. I got so frustrated that I just tossed it in the trash halfway through. These weren t stored in an over-humidified humidor. They came straight from the 5-pack received in the mail.

All Americanin Detroit
January 14, 2023
Liga Undercrown Robusto
"One of my favorites"
Good smoke I recommend

RICHARD PETERSONin New York
November 9, 2022
Liga Undercrown Coronets 5/10
"DE goto for the cigarillos."
I have smoked at least a 1000 of these and every single one is the same. A consistent goto cigarillo.

AGin Illinois
October 23, 2022
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Flying Pig"
Excellent and unique size for this blend. Peppery and bold. I d like to make this a daily smoke.

Buzz Conroyin Freeport, FL
September 19, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Quality! Awesome flavors."
Ligas are just the gold standard. Period.

Larry Bellin Texas
September 13, 2022
Liga Undercrown Corona Pequena
"Surprised"
I m a robusto guy, this little Corona is a pleasant surprise, great little smoke

Alin Maine
August 27, 2022
Liga Undercrown Flying Pig
"Compact power"
This is the perfect thirty minute smoke. Its much more powerful than it looks in that it produces plenty of smoke and the flavors are great but not overbearing.

Bradin Florida
August 12, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Don’t waste your money"
One of the worst sticks I’ve had. Absolutely no flavor. Expected more from Drew Estate.

Oscarin Chicago
July 24, 2022
Liga Undercrown Shady XX
"Quality!"
Just the bes!t

Larry Bellin Texas
June 30, 2022
Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
"Love the Flavor"
Dark habano wrapper. Pairs well with scotch. Strong and full flavor. Taste chocolate and expresso. One of my top 5 or so.

Tony Patrickin Knoxville Tennessee
June 21, 2022
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.