Liga Privada T52 Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 7 of 7 reviews





"Rich, Bold, Strong"
Not for the novice. But fans of full strength cigars will love this

Walter Jonesin Bridgewater, NJ
September 26, 2019
"All around great cigar"
Hands down by far one of the best Full Cigars I have smoked. It is full bodied without the stinch taste. Full and smooth. I like it better than the #9 version

James Brinsonin Addison Tx
March 7, 2019
"One of My Favorite Smokes"
This is a surprisingly rich, yet mild cigar considering its maduro like appearance. I tried o T52 in San Diego about 3 or 4 years ago and enjoyed it, but this recent batch was superb. I would highly recommend this cigar if you are looking for a medium body cigar with excellent flavor and a smooth creamy after taste.

Paul J LoMonacoin SC
May 21, 2018
"Great Smoke"
If you know your cigars you will never be disappointed with this smoke

VINCE TROPEAin Florida
September 7, 2017
"#9 s Little Brother"
I had been smoking the Undercrown for about a year and was very pleased with its favor and complexity. Now I m not great at picking out hints of this or that but I do recognize and appreciate flavor. After reading the story of how and why the Undercrown was created, I took the leap and dropped $20 on a Liga Privada # 9. I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY, it was Awesome from foot to cap. Rich, full bodied flavor profile, I was actually able to tast a nutty flavor. The aroma was very pleasant and the construction top notch. Now onto the T52, being so pleased with the first two cigars, I bought a 5 pack of the T52s. The first one left me wanting but I figured it could have been just an off night for me. Trying my second, I have to say it was a better experience but in all areas, the blend seems to lack the maturity and richness of the #9. I would even go as far as to say, for my money, I prefer the Undercrown. The T52 is very well constructed, smooth and pleasant but for me, it s closer to a medium bodied smoke than a full. I recommend going straight to the #9 if your a fan of full flavored cigars. If you find the #9 is too strong, you will probably really enjoy the T52. For an everyday smoke, try the Undercrown, I would place it between the two in flavor profile and sells at about half the price of the Liga Privadas. I had to touch up the Robusto that I smoked a couple times, draw was good

Tony Tolandin North Granby, CT
December 5, 2015
"Incredibly rich."
The guys reportedly smoke a handful of these cigars in a day. Frankly, I can't see how they do so. These are some of the richest cigars I've ever smoked. I enjoy a good, strong cigar (El Cobre for breakfast, anyone?), but these are not hammer-you-over-the head strong. They have plenty of body, but it's the incredible richness that limits me. I don't know if it's the stalk-curing, where the leaves are left to cure on the stalk, supposedly continuing to draw from the stalk while curing, the leaf they use, or the curing methods, but these are the cigar equivalent of a flourless chocolate cake.

pacman in Seattle
October 2, 2010
"One of the Best..."
Now here is a superior cigar, I first tried it at a Liga Privida tasting and after learning of the time and care put into each one I was sold, but it wasn't untll smoking it that I truly realized they were in a class of there own. If you haven't tried the Liga Privada No. 9 I would highly recommend you try that first they are similar. But if you like No. 9 then the T52 will not disappoint you. They are the elite of Liga Privada.

Michael in New Jersey
June 8, 2010
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.