Liga Privada T52 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 12 reviews





"Inexcusable and Unacceptable"
First third burned uneven and had to be frequently trimmed up. Weak smoke and taste. Then it went out. Thought this was an unbelievably poor cigar. On relighting, it smoked really well, more to expectations. For a while, till it went out again. Then smoked well again, but went out again. For a cigar at this price this is inexcusable and unacceptable.

Dennis Win Los Angeles
May 6, 2019
"my favorite"
my favorite

ROBERT GIORGETTIin Florida
January 9, 2019
"One of the Best!"
By far one my favorite smokes, rich, flavorful, robust yet smooth as smoke as you’ll find. The Connecticut Habano wrapper makes this cigar very unique tasting. Just amazing!

Edgar Cejain California
October 9, 2018
"Definitely a must"
Great experience!

Barryin Brooklyn New York
August 15, 2018
"Fantastic"
T52 is one of my favorite Liga smokes

Albertin UT
August 15, 2018
"love these smokes"
great full bodied but smooth cigar. perfect construction and burn

Ryanin pa
June 12, 2018
"Top cigar~"
Love these sticks! I want a whole box on them, Great taste, good burn, one of the best I have had!

Theoin Lincoln Ne
August 31, 2017
"One of the Best Full bodied...Smooooth!!!"
You will not be let down. If you get a chance to pick up a box when available, You Should... Always keep the T52 in your House of Cigars.. Thanks..

Ken in San Diego
July 5, 2012
"I don't know why but I do"
For some strange reason I am always buying a stick or two at full value (nearly $20)I have smoked better ones but I always seem to come back to it and enjoy the smoke.

Rob in Brooklyn New York
June 5, 2011
"Loved it!!"
I almost always smoke Cubans but was in NY a couple of weeks ago and bought a T52 Bellicoso in Havana On The Hudson. The owner recommended it after i told him what i liked smoking. He was spot on. I loved this cigar. Strong, smooth and loads of great cream and leather tones. Will definitely buy more.

Martin Whitein Glasgow Scotland
March 10, 2017
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.