Liga Privada T52 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 40 reviews


Liga Privada T52 Belicoso
"NOT FOR THE BEGINNER!"
These cigars are one of the best offered by Drew Estates. If you enjoy the #9 and Unica lines these are a must. Most of my cigars rest in my humidor for a year or more before they have a romance with my palette and these are highly enjoyed with a glass of scotch or cognac with great enthusiasm.

Kevin Brian Johnsonin Merced CA
July 16, 2020
Liga Privada T52 Short Panatel
"This is a rare stuff u can get"
First of all, I am looking for Liga Privada flying pig T52 out of stock then I end up getting this short panatel, it is also a good choice, this items are rare to get.

CHANin New York
April 17, 2020
Liga Privada T52 Toro Tubo
"Great stick"
Definitely in my top ten!

Peterin CA
February 4, 2020
Liga Privada T52 Corona Viva
"Highly Recommended"
Dark, toothy, oily and deeply aromatic stick with a very rich taste and bold strength. Highly recommended for experienced full-strength smokers

Brian Rutledgein Moorestown, NJ
November 19, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
"5 stars"
Wonderful! If you like em really strong, spicy and flavorful, this is the one. Wish I could afford this baby everyday.

John A Hickinbothamin Ohio
September 27, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Toro
"Rich, Bold, Strong"
Not for the novice. But fans of full strength cigars will love this

Walter Jonesin Bridgewater, NJ
September 26, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Sampler
"Brilliant"
These are hands down some of the best sticks ive smoked. Consistent flavor. Great draw from start to finish. And most importantly, FULL BODIED!! Grab this sampler and I guarantee you'll be a fan!

Smokey Smokersonin DC
May 17, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Flying Pig
"Fun Cigar"
A great Cigar. Although short the gauge made it a 35-40 minute smoke. The wrapper provided a wonderful coffee flavor and the smoke was rich cocoa-coffee.

Tom Hastingsin Denver
May 14, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Robusto
"Inexcusable and Unacceptable"
First third burned uneven and had to be frequently trimmed up. Weak smoke and taste. Then it went out. Thought this was an unbelievably poor cigar. On relighting, it smoked really well, more to expectations. For a while, till it went out again. Then smoked well again, but went out again. For a cigar at this price this is inexcusable and unacceptable.

Dennis Win Los Angeles
May 6, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
"Great Cigar"
I love this smoke. Great pull burns cool. Tastes great. One of my favorites.

John Adamsin New York
April 12, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.