Liga Privada T52 Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 38 reviews


Liga Privada T52 Toro Tubo
"Great stick"
Definitely in my top ten!

Peterin CA
February 4, 2020
Liga Privada T52 Corona Viva
"Highly Recommended"
Dark, toothy, oily and deeply aromatic stick with a very rich taste and bold strength. Highly recommended for experienced full-strength smokers

Brian Rutledgein Moorestown, NJ
November 19, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
"5 stars"
Wonderful! If you like em really strong, spicy and flavorful, this is the one. Wish I could afford this baby everyday.

John A Hickinbothamin Ohio
September 27, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Toro
"Rich, Bold, Strong"
Not for the novice. But fans of full strength cigars will love this

Walter Jonesin Bridgewater, NJ
September 26, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Sampler
"Brilliant"
These are hands down some of the best sticks ive smoked. Consistent flavor. Great draw from start to finish. And most importantly, FULL BODIED!! Grab this sampler and I guarantee you'll be a fan!

Smokey Smokersonin DC
May 17, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Flying Pig
"Fun Cigar"
A great Cigar. Although short the gauge made it a 35-40 minute smoke. The wrapper provided a wonderful coffee flavor and the smoke was rich cocoa-coffee.

Tom Hastingsin Denver
May 14, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Robusto
"Inexcusable and Unacceptable"
First third burned uneven and had to be frequently trimmed up. Weak smoke and taste. Then it went out. Thought this was an unbelievably poor cigar. On relighting, it smoked really well, more to expectations. For a while, till it went out again. Then smoked well again, but went out again. For a cigar at this price this is inexcusable and unacceptable.

Dennis Win Los Angeles
May 6, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Corona Doble
"Great Cigar"
I love this smoke. Great pull burns cool. Tastes great. One of my favorites.

John Adamsin New York
April 12, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Toro
"All around great cigar"
Hands down by far one of the best Full Cigars I have smoked. It is full bodied without the stinch taste. Full and smooth. I like it better than the #9 version

James Brinsonin Addison Tx
March 7, 2019
Liga Privada T52 Robusto
"my favorite"
my favorite

ROBERT GIORGETTIin Florida
January 9, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.