LGC Serie R Black Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 31 reviews


LGC Serie R Black No. 60
"Very enjoyable smoke"
Great burn balanced flavor excellent draw

Gordon Wilkinsonin Locust Grove GA
February 11, 2019
LGC Serie R Black No. 64
"Very good; best I ve had in a long time."
Very good taste, aroma, and full bodied.

Melvin Hoffmanin Ohio
October 29, 2018
LGC Serie R Black No. 64
"Disappointed"
I love the La Gloria Lines. However this box was a very disappointment!

Richard H.in Tennessee
September 26, 2018
LGC Serie R Black No. 60
"Good Smoke"
Good smoke for a great price. Lasting flavor from start to finish. Easy draw, medium/full to full.

Sara Saundersin Houston, TX
September 18, 2018
LGC Serie R Black No. 58
"Not what they used to be"
SORRY! When these cigars first hit the market I ordered a box of 18, 7x58, they were wonderful. Moving forward to present day, What Happened? I ordered another box about a week ago, gave them about 5 days to settle and tried one yesterday. YUCK!!!!!, hard to keep lit, bitter/sour tasting and really poor burn. I have always loved LGC cigars and have smoked many of them in the past 15 years. I don t know what happened to the Serie R black but I won t order another box, not even a 5 pack. I guess demand outweighed production quality. It also appears that the wrapped is dyed.

David Pin USA
September 8, 2018
LGC Serie R Black No. 60
"La Gloria Serie R Black"
Great cigar, even draw, even burn. Ordering another box today.

Jeffrey R Lewisin Florida
August 16, 2018
LGC Serie R Black No. 58
"Great"
I was on a La Gloria kick and bought a box of these just because I wanted some long smokes. I was amazed, one at the price and again at the taste. Fantastic, and my girlfriend actually commented that it smelled nice a huge plus.

Seanin NC
October 12, 2015
LGC Serie R Black No. 60
"chocolate taste through and thorugh"
Easy draw with cooked chocolate taste. Burned uneven, though. Better than other reviews, I think. Ash on the dark side. For smoke ring blowers. Big cigar for big people.

A.W.in Los Angeles
October 6, 2015
LGC Serie R Black No. 58
"La Gloria cubana Serie R Black"
Ive been smoking cigars for more than 35 years and there are alot of cigars that are as good as the serie r black but these new cigars by La Gloria are among some of the best, ive read one review that said there not good cigars but i sure dont agree, it s one of my favorite cigars now and i just ordered my second box and the cigar delivers on taste and construction, slight sweetness with a full smothe draw of a high grade tobacco taste that you can smoke till it burns your lips, its the same from start to finish and you may get 1 or 2 that you may have to touch up but ive had that problem with $15.00 cigars and the price on these baby s cant be beat anywhere for what you get, around $79.00 a box and i promise you if you try a fiver or a box i think you will agree, there hard not to love.

Frankie in Las Cruces,N.M.
September 18, 2015
LGC Serie R Black No. 58
"Went to smoking in the Carolinas at JRs and out of 100 plus cigars given to me La Gloria Cubana black Maduro rocked them all!!!"
Keep up the good work!!!

Virgilio in Raleigh Nc
August 8, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.