LFD Ligero Cabinet Oscuro Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 16 reviews


LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-300
"5 star"
my go to cigars when they are available. Bold, smooth, even burn on the L-300 s.

Mike Lukerin GA
July 27, 2020
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-250
"Nica Puro s Watchout"
Hands down a top 10.The wrap just glistens with oil and stands way out in the humidor.Perfect performance to the quick.Out- standing in every way.Flavor bomb esp.the second half.The strength creeps up on you.I do wish for a box.Or several.

Mike Din lenexa,ks
February 18, 2020
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-250
"Great every day stick"
Was great. Got them for a work function. Most there were not avid cigar guys. A few had a tight draw, but all in all very tasty.

Mattin CA
April 28, 2019
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-500
"A Major Surprise"
I tried these on a lark since I am not usually a fan of oscuros. But I was won over by the rich flavors of this one. Also it s built like a BMW. Perfect for those extra special occasions when anything less just won t do. I ve re-ordered twice.

njhin San Francisco
August 1, 2018
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-400
"One of the only La Flor s that is really bad"
Terrible cigar, strong, but very bland, reminded me of smoking a cardboard box, I love La Flor cigars, but this stick isn t worth a penny.

Maytorin Los Angeles
March 28, 2018
The Cigar Formerly Known As M
"What a treat!"
I save these for special occasions... what a wonderful smoke... so pretty that I hesitate to cut them.

M. Simmonsin Pennsylvania
November 30, 2017
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-500
"Xlnt puff"
I normally puff on 52-54 sticks and decided to give this fatty a try. Nearly 6 months in the humi I fired one up, and hoo-boy, was I pleased. Not enough words that hasn't already been conveyed by other raters. Good and cool down to the stub. Very enjoyable puff!

Donald in Nor Cal
September 21, 2013
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-500
"Xlnt puff"
I normally puff on 52-54 sticks and decided to give this fatty a try. Nearly 6 months in the humi I fired one up, and hoo-boy, was I pleased. Not enough words that hasn't already been conveyed by other raters. Good and cool down to the stub. Very enjoyable puff!

Donald in Nor Cal
September 22, 2013
LFD Ligero Cab Osc Mysterio
"One of the richest cigars I ever had"
This is one of the best cigars I ever had. It competes only with the Cohiba 5 Maduro. It is full of spicy aromatic flavor. The wrap is oily and well constructed. The only "negative" point is that the draw when you light up is very tight and poor because of the narrow tip, but again this tip is made to give it an equal burn when you light up this cigar. The burn is very consistant. The appearance is very elegant and well presented. Though the price is affordable ($14.6 each), it is not an all-day cigar; it is a cigar for special moments.

Hossam in Doha
May 22, 2012
LFD Ligero Cabinet Osc L-400
"My Favorite Smoke"
Been smoking this cigar for a while, one purchase at a time. Just bought my first box. Not inexpensive but hey, "life is too short to smoke cheap cigars" right??? Full of flavors, spices. Nice oily wrapper and silky feel. Have never had a bad burn or draw. I suggest that no one buy these, so that I can have more to myself!

Tim in Orlando
June 4, 2010
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.