Leon Jimenes Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 58 reviews


Leon Jimenes No. 3
"Terrible draw."
This was a terrible draw. I won t be buying this again.

Jay Northin PA
July 6, 2022
Leon Jimenes Grand Corona
"Excellent once I mellowed them"
Once I placed them in rainwater for an hour, dried them in the sun, they became very mellow and quite good. The Jimenes flavor began to appear. The acidic taste was gone. I would buy them again, no issues to write home about.

david simmonsin Northwest Florida
November 26, 2019
Leon Jimenes No. 4
"Slow Burn, Great Taste, Mild to Medium"
Was turned on to this cigar about 15 years ago, when I was living next to a cigar shop. The owner of the shop knew what I liked and handed me a few of these to try. Been an avid fan ever since. Buy them by the box. The really nice thing about this cigar is that it s good from the first light up to the last drag. Monte s, Cohibas, Romeo s and the other greats cigars may have a better taste, but they need to be smoked a bit before they can be appreciated. The Jimenes is quality from the start.

John Piscitelliin Massachusetts
December 19, 2018
Leon Jimenes No. 4
"I am pleased"
good cigar and priced right

Min VA
November 15, 2018
Leon Jimenes No. 2
"Mild cigar"
I have been buying this cigar for years and I am very satisfied. It is mild relatively inexpensive. The quality is right up there with other famous brands.

Carlos M. Frumin IL
August 2, 2018
Leon Jimenes Grand Corona
"Been smoking Leon Jimines Gran Corona more thhan 30 years"
This cigar compares well to any cigar.

Paulin Greenlawn, NY
May 12, 2018
Leon Jimenes No. 1
"my go to"
my go to. Very consistent.

From a Friend Ed whom I share most of them with. I only smoke few per yearin danville PA
April 21, 2018
Leon Jimenes No. 4
"very nice cigar if you are very very very old"
very mild cigar, the picture is different from the real box. I had to look for the box because you think your getting the one pictured and it is a tiny tiny tiny box, the cigars burn nice but very little flavor and not toxic to other people around that don t smoke, a good cigar to give to a first time smoker to break him/her in or to give as a gift, individually of course will not buy these again, they are too mild

robert cin homestead
December 22, 2015
Leon Jimenes Petite (10)
"As good as it gets in a small cigar!"
Now and then I prefer a smoke that s short & mild but, oh so tasty! The Leon Jimenes Petites fill the bill nicely. Smooth draw, mild but ample flavor, well constructed, and, best of all, it ll stay lit.

Ken in Valdosta, Ga.
November 20, 2015
Leon Jimenes Miniature (10)
"5 Star Cigars"
One of the best I've ever had. Has a mild good taste.

Sergio in New York
July 16, 2013
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.