Leaf By Oscar Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 55 reviews


Leaf By Oscar Robusto Sumatra
"Not Impressed"
Tastes are subjective but, here s my opinion: there are many other Honduran cigars that out perform this one in terms of, flavor, body and burn. Mine canoed, the initially first half was bland. It wasn t until about halfway when you could start to recognize the Honduran profile I would recommend the Honduran bundles #59 over this any day of the week.

Todd Metzin SC
November 13, 2020
Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
"Good stick"
Lit well and burned evenly. 1st third was milder than I expected, but increased in strength through halfway point. Earthy, flavor with hints of leather, raisin and anise, slightly woody. Tar flavors increased after ring, not one I would smoke down to nub. Overall a good stick I would order again.

Dennisin New Hampshire
October 21, 2020
Island Jim By Oscar
"Overpriced"
Overpriced for what it is.

Benjaminin USA
September 17, 2020
Island Jim By Oscar
"Unique Profile"
This cigar has spice. Not a bite, it is d**n smooth , but strong notes of spice. I cannot pin it down but an all-spice or nutmeg flavor that keeps this cigar interesting. An amazing smoke, easy draw, and a flavor unlike any other. A quick new favorite to show off to friends.

Jonathan Burwellin Texas
April 24, 2020
Island Jim By Oscar
"Ok Cigar"
I like a medium cigar - this one is a little tart or has a little bite. If this is your taste, you ll like them. For me, I like something with less bite a little more smooth.

Jimin Harleysville PA
April 10, 2020
Leaf By Oscar Sixty Sumatra
"Great cigar"
Leaf cigars are one of the best cigars I’ve ever smoked.It is mild to start and gets a little stronger as you smoke.

Williamin Mays Landing, NJ
March 4, 2020
Leaf By Oscar Robusto Connecti
"Great"
My favorite cigar. Used to be AVO s but Oscar has taken over..A fair price,with an excellent taste and draw.Dosen t need relighting and no bitter after taste. I highly recommend this great cigar. Ron

Ron Gobeskiin Arizona
January 16, 2020
Leaf By Oscar Toro Sampler (4)
"My favorite sampler."
These leaf sticks have quickly become my go to smoke. They’re a medium smoke, with a 45min burn.

Sethin New castle, pa
November 26, 2019
Leaf By Oscar Sixty Maduro
"Great after dinner smoke"
A friend turned me on to these a few months ago. Great taste and a bit of an spicy edge make this a great evening smoke. I will always have some of these in my humidor.

Jorg Thielkin Vancouver BC
September 25, 2019
Island Jim By Oscar
"Really great, and so unique"
Love this one! As with most of Oscar's stuff, the construction and burn are excellent. The cool idea to make it shaped like a pencil, shaggy foot, and the most important part. What's inside! Always a super long ash, and the taste, aroma, really make this a 93 stick to me. I look forward to seeing what some years do for it. Kiel1969, let's take turns buddy, we don't need to compete, lol. Next week its ur turn.

Derekin Mn
August 27, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.