La Vieja Habana Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 59 reviews


La Vieja Habana 8 Cigar Sample
"Amazing Cigars for the Value"
I'm blown away by the quality, construction, taste, burn, etc about this line of cigars. Drew Estates really have mastered this initial line of theirs. The Maduro is really really special. Best Maduro I've ever smoked!

James in NH
November 12, 2009
La Vieja Habana 8 Cigar Sample
"NICE"
Very nice cigars for the price!!!This sampler is AEWSOME!!!!

Chris in virginia
October 6, 2009
LVH Cedar Chateau No 1
"Boy did I mess up!!!!"
Ordered a couple of boxes of these that were on closeout. I figured for the money I couldn't lose much. Smoked a couple as soon as they came in and was I impressed! Fact is I have spent 3-4 times the money for cigars that aren't nearly as good as these. Great everyday smoke! Well made, flavorful, with lots of smoke. I should have bought several more boxes. Hopefully the new blend will be as good.

Gary L Sullivan in VA
January 9, 2007
LVH Cedar Chateau No 2
"Very nice"
This is a very nice well made cigar which just keeps getting better with Humi time.I am very impressed and rate these cigars very highly.

Dave in Sydney Au
December 31, 2006
LVH Cedar Chateau No 3
"Great cigar and service"
Great cigar at a great price from a fantastic smoke shop. Very tasty, spicy cigar. Will be ordering more of these. Thanks Famous!

Paul M in Halfmoon NY
December 1, 2006
LVH Cedar Chateau No 3
"Nice!"
I received my La Vieja's last week and smoked four or five of them. I must say, they're not perfect (uneven draw and a little mushy), but so what! The aroma and taste of these babies relative to the price have to make them one of the best values on the market. I just won another box on the Famous Cigar Auction and I may try to get my hands on some more before they disappear. Very nice stick.

Joe S. in El Dorado Hills, Ca
November 20, 2006
LVH Cedar Chateau No 3
"Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!"
I can't believe I finally found the ultimate cheap cigar. If you miss this one--you lose big time. Please don't discontinue this fine fine cigar. Boo hoo. The taste is absolute heaven--reminds me of my hippy smoking days.

richz in PA
November 19, 2006
LVH Cedar Chateau No 1
"My second review- still happy..."
I last reviewed the Chateau No. 3 and had been (and still am) impressed as well as suprised how tasty these La Vieja Habana cigars are. And the fact that the most I paid for a box of these things was still under $20 amazes me. I'm kind of sad to see that these are discontinued. These have been my lawn mowing/yard work cigar. One you don't mind "wasting", but can still have an enjoyable flavorful smoke. I may have just had good luck with these, but I can't complain. This is one cigar where the price doesn't match its quality- in a positive way!

Eric D. in Maryland
October 14, 2006
La Vieja Habana Cass-Anova
"Hard to find a better cigar for the price"
This is a really good cigar for the money. Very consistant and flavorfull. Well made, firm, with a good draw. Well worth the price.

Brad in Michigan
October 12, 2006
LVH Cedar Chateau No 1
"tried and true"
i tried one and it was good for the price.got a couple more and was told at the cigar store there was not any more available . w ent on line and ordered a box.I am going to order another box these are excellent cigars.

ray in rochester ny
October 9, 2006
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.