LA Preferidos Sapphire Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 39 reviews


La Aurora Pref Sapphire Robust
"rough smoke"
The cigar burns well but the smoke is bitter and biting. I am disappointed. Tastes like a cheap , filler only, cigar.

paul zemain New Jersey
February 1, 2022
La Aurora Preferido No1 CT 5pk
"One of my favorites"
One of the best from oliva,I like figurado shape and connecticut wrapper.really smooth full-bodied cigar

Ba4ein Chicago
August 21, 2021
La Aurora Preferido No1 CT 5pk
"Very Good"
Smooth draw with no after bitter taste

ron gobeskiin AZ
December 1, 2020
La Aurora Preferido No1 CT 5pk
"Great smoke"
Great smoke and burn well

Sam Torresin Puerto Rico
November 28, 2020
La Aurora Pref Sapphire Corona
"Awesome Stick!"
If you’re into Medium cigars.. this Dominican gem is amazing, from start to finish! This one you will enjoy!

Nick Diazin New York City
November 17, 2020
La Aurora Preferido No1 CT 5pk
"Unexpressed"
Every cigar I smoked started off great but quarter of the way it started to Unravel which made it a job not a pleasure to smoke, the good thing is that I only got 5 the taste and aroma was good but smoking is was not a pleasure.

David Thomasin Pompano beach fl.
February 5, 2020
La Aurora Pref Sapphire Robust
"Disapointed"
Typically I enjoy La Aurora cigars but did not enjoy this cigar at all.....

Tim Danin 13832 Hyacinth Dr., Rogers, MN 55374
October 8, 2018
La Aurora Pref Sapphire Robust
"Smooth"
Excellent

Chuck Willesin Chicago
August 28, 2018
La Aurora Pref Connecticut #2
"Has everything going for it except...."
...Taste! As much as I try, I've yet to be floored with the Connecticut wrapper. This cigar while having a perfect draw, construction and burn had a totally underwhelming flavor profile. It s not bad just plain and simple, too mild for my palette.

gabein cleveland, oh
October 16, 2015
La Aurora Pref Sapphire #2 Tub
"what jesus would smell like"
if jesus had a smell it would be this cigar.

stal in United States
December 24, 2014
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.