LA Preferidos Gold Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


La Aurora Pref Gold #1 5 Pack
"Good Smoke"
This is a Classic cigar smoke. Mild, smooth taste to the finish. La Aurora Perferidos truly puts you in a good mood.

Barryin N.Y.
November 12, 2020
La Aurora Pref Gold #1
"Nothing Special"
I have ordered these more than once at the discount price on CMonster and the result was the same. It is a mild cigar with a very average taste. They consistently canoed throughout the smoke. For me, there are better choices for your money. They were delivered fresh and in great condition.

Ronin Florida
October 9, 2020
La Aurora Pref Gold #1 5 Pack
"amazing cigar- properly aged tobacco, good construction"
the cigar is just amazing, with notes of nutmeg, walnut, very robust and delicate flavour.

Besian Ahmetiin NY
October 7, 2020
La Aurora Pref Gold #1
"A Slice of Heaven"
Among the best smokes I've ever had. I suspect the negative reviews are from folks who don't quite know what to do with the Double Perfecto.

Uncle Keezus in PA
September 26, 2014
La Aurora Pref Gold #1
"Believe the hype"
Amazing smoke.

uncle_keezus in PA
September 16, 2014
La Aurora Pref Gold #1
"God's smoke"
Best bargain on this site.

bret in United States
September 6, 2014
La Aurora Pref Gold #1
"May have got a bad one"
I bought the sampler pack and smoked this one tonight and it unraveled on me.

B in Dallas
August 14, 2014
La Aurora Preferidos Gold #2
"Simply the Best"
This is to me the most perfect cigar. I love the shape, it seem to concentrate the flavor just right. Burns perfect,draws perfect, taste denominal. Just wish i cold afford a box a week.

Don in Paw Paw, MI
September 30, 2013
La Aurora Pref Gold #2 5 Pack
"top of the line"
this is a top notch cigar. not the biggest out there but defiantly one of the baddest . my experience with these was nothing short of amazing. lots of smoke, tons flavor, and a prefect draw every time. the only downside is when they finish. you totally have to have some in the humi.

Andy in Harlingen
September 3, 2012
La Aurora Preferidos Gold #2
"Excellant"
A very, very fine cigar. Construction, burn, ash, and draw all top notch. The cigar is flavorfull and mellow. Buying thru the five pack frenzy option is an excellant value. Certainly one of my very favorite smokes.

John in So. Cal.
September 30, 2010
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.