La Imperiosa By CH Reviews


Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews


La Imperiosa Magicos
"Classic from CH"
Dark, oily and full of flavor. A solid cigar from CH, these always hit the spot if you are a full body smoker that loves a hearty smoking experience.

AGin Illinois
October 23, 2022
La Imperiosa Magicos 5 Pack
"Never had a bad one"
I will echo the other reviews in saying this little smoke hits the nail on the head for the flavor profile I like. Its a medium body cigar that takes a solid hour to smoke with rich chocolate flavors sprinkled with a cherryish fruit note. Oscuro wrapped cigars are one of my favorites and this one hits all the right notes.

bryanin gahanna
March 15, 2021
La Imperiosa Magicos
"Great Flavor"
This cigars blend is based on the 2014 Las Calaveras. This is the best size and the best value. Great stick

SCOTT R PEIRCEin GA
March 11, 2021
La Imperiosa Magicos
"Excellent"
These cigar are a treat and a pleasure to light up especially when time is short. Would recommend for sure

Paulin Tennessee
December 23, 2020
La Imperiosa Magicos
"Worth"
One of the few nic puros that wont load up on ya. No purging needed. Very tasty too.

mike Doranin st.joseph mo
September 11, 2020
La Imperiosa Double Robusto
"A very nice cigar"
This cigar burns evenly with a punch of smoke. The whole robust flavor is balanced by its finess.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
La Imperiosa Dukes
"Pepper and Bitter Dark Chocolate"
I am extremely surprised that while this cigar has been out for a while, I am the first person to comment on it on Famous. This very well may be the absolute best cigar you’ve never heard of. Construction is absolutely perfect. It’s a flavor and smoke bomb that starts with heavy red pepper and transitions into a deep, dark chocolate that is incredible. Totally full flavored, if you find yourself wishing that your cigars were a little more interesting and complex, you will strike gold with these. They’re outstanding in every way. And they are selling out fast as people discover them, so get some while you can. It’s mid shelf level on the price point, just under $10 a stick, and this is one of the few occasions that I would say that this cigar justifies the price. Just go get some. I never give a cigar a perfect score, but this gets one. There is just nothing about it to complain about. If you don’t like strong cigars, you might stray away from this, but as a smoker who leans toward the milder side of flavors and body, I love every aspect of this. It’s an hour well spent. I can’t say enough. I can’t wait to light up my next one.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
October 7, 2018
La Imperiosa Double Robusto
"Perfect evening smoke"
I enjoyed smoking this cigar with 2 fingers of some ice cold Glenfidich and the pairing was amazing. Smooth draw and nice complex flavors.

James Fin St Petersburg FL
April 13, 2018
La Imperiosa Magicos
"EXCELLENT"
GREAT QUICK SMOKE

DANin WASHINGTON DC
April 6, 2018
La Imperiosa Magicos
"La Impressive!"
Dark, Sultry, and Succulent ... like a glass of dark red wine after a meal. Great to relax! Similar to Liga 9 but lighter draw and less price too.

Dennis D.in So FL
March 5, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.