La Historia By EPC Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews


EPC La Historia E-III
"Full Flavored, Nice Draw"
I’m working my way through Cigar Aficionado’s 2021 Top 25 list and this one is a keeper. I like strong smokes and this one surely qualifies. it has a nice draw and burns evenly throughout.

Kyle Warendorfin Great Neck, NY
February 26, 2022
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"Good smoke"
Good cigar, decent burn. I will consider it as an occasional smoke

Philip Latiniin Maine
September 15, 2021
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"One of the best"
Excellent cigar. Nice blend of tobaccos, very smooth. Paired nicely with a cognac finished rye whiskey, but might try straight bourbon or scotch next time since it isn t a particularly spicy cigar. The burn was near perfect and held over an inch of ash at a time. While it isn t a cheap stick, it is far less than some other popular high end smokes and is just as good if not better.

Dougin Atlanta
May 30, 2021
EPC La Historia El Senador
"Outstanding on all levels"
* This is my first time smokng the EP Carrillo Senador. I would qualify this cigar with one word Outstanding.

frederick DANTONIOin PA
April 8, 2021
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"Love these smokes."
One of my favorites.

John Pricein Virginia
March 1, 2021
EPC La Historia E-III
"Outstanding experience"
Wonderful smoke. Great tasting,consistent burn, long lasting. I love the Encore too but I think La historia is better. I prefer full flavored cigars and La historia is a bit stronger than the Encore. Both worthy number ones. I have at least 4 boxes of each on hand in case I'm stranded for a couple of days

Matthewin Minnesota
July 20, 2020
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"Excellent!"
Excellent draw, burn, construction, complexity.. One of my favorites!

Peterin Dalton, PA
September 24, 2019
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"A pig with lipstick!"
I got this in a sampler, came with all the fancy decoration, but underneath wasn t so pretty. It was lumpy, ugly, couple small cracks in the wrapper, the wrapper was lifting in places, but what a tasty cigar! Flavor was great, lots of smoke, great aroma and quite satisfying. For the price, the flavor is excellent, but the looks are not. If it looked as good as it tasted, I would give this a high rating in all categories.

Normin everett Washington
March 1, 2019
EPC La Historia E-III
"Great cigars"
A long smoke about 2 hrs so make sure you have the time to enjoy , i personally think the el senador robusto type size is a lot tastier more sweet chocolate flavours, less sour tobacco flavour than the bigger cigars .

Gavinin New Zealand
February 6, 2019
EPC La Historia E-III
"Good strong smoke"
Very real sweet tobacco smell with a hint of roasted almonds.

Bobby w Crabbin MO
January 16, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2023. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.