La Historia By EPC Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 14 reviews


EPC La Historia E-III
"Outstanding experience"
Wonderful smoke. Great tasting,consistent burn, long lasting. I love the Encore too but I think La historia is better. I prefer full flavored cigars and La historia is a bit stronger than the Encore. Both worthy number ones. I have at least 4 boxes of each on hand in case I'm stranded for a couple of days

Matthewin Minnesota
July 20, 2020
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"Excellent!"
Excellent draw, burn, construction, complexity.. One of my favorites!

Peterin Dalton, PA
September 24, 2019
EPC La Historia Dona Elena
"A pig with lipstick!"
I got this in a sampler, came with all the fancy decoration, but underneath wasn t so pretty. It was lumpy, ugly, couple small cracks in the wrapper, the wrapper was lifting in places, but what a tasty cigar! Flavor was great, lots of smoke, great aroma and quite satisfying. For the price, the flavor is excellent, but the looks are not. If it looked as good as it tasted, I would give this a high rating in all categories.

Normin everett Washington
March 1, 2019
EPC La Historia E-III
"Great cigars"
A long smoke about 2 hrs so make sure you have the time to enjoy , i personally think the el senador robusto type size is a lot tastier more sweet chocolate flavours, less sour tobacco flavour than the bigger cigars .

Gavinin New Zealand
February 6, 2019
EPC La Historia E-III
"Good strong smoke"
Very real sweet tobacco smell with a hint of roasted almonds.

Bobby w Crabbin MO
January 16, 2019
EPC La Historia E-III
"Very disappointing flavor"
I was very disappointed in the flavor of these cigars. I have been smoking premium cigars for over 40 years Padron s are my favorites . The La Historia s are way over rated in my opinion.

Garyin Minnesota
April 12, 2018
EPC La Historia E-III
"Wow"
This is a great cigar and most likey my new fav

VINCE TROPEAin FL
April 12, 2018
EPC La Historia El Senador
"Just wonderful"
This is my new FAV. Unbelievable flavor and everything is just perfect.

VINCE TROPEAin FL
March 1, 2018
EPC La Historia E-III
"excellent"
Cigar Aficionado was actually right this time ! #2 ranked cigar of 2014 best of list . Excellent

r in las vegas
December 28, 2015
EPC La Historia El Senador
"Rich smoke"
Excellent construction, good looking cigar. Dark and rich flavors. This is a home run stick. Full flavor, medium strength, hard to beat. Burned a little fast but still a good hour smoke

Martyin Chicago
May 15, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.