La Gloria Gilded Age Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 78 reviews


La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto
"Very good"
Rewarding from beginning to end.

Robert Weekesin Gallup, NM
August 27, 2021
La Gloria Gilded Age Magnum
"very good"
A solid cigar which is packed just right. The smoke is very flavorful.It stays lite through the smoke. And i love the size.

ronald a nelsonin Salem Ohio
February 10, 2021
La Gloria Gilded Age Magnum
"Odd cigar"
As a fan of LGC R series, I was looking forward to receiving my order. Not what I expected. Appearance: Beautifully constructed. Nice cap, oily wrapper Dry draw: Unusual. Difficult to describe. No usual raisin taste Cut: Hole punch Draw: A bit tighter than I usually like, but certainly acceptable Flavor: Here s the sad part. As a fan of the R series, the Gilded Age let me down. Virtually tasteless throughout the entire smoke. No distiguishable notes detected from light-up to finish. Would rate cigar as mild to medium in strength...ends there. Overall: I ll stick with the R s. This one for me was a loser.

Charlesin Idaho
April 17, 2020
La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto
"Great cigar!"
Great price, awesome smooth taste.

Rogerin IL
September 11, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto
"Really Enjoyed These"
I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

Devinin Miami
September 5, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto
"Smokes as beautiful as it looks"
Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

Tony Benderin ND
August 29, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Churchill
"Absolute go to- 5 Star"
La Gloria s Cubana Gilded Age Churchil come tightly put together and not as supple to the touch as other Churchill s that have a more supple and soft give. However, don t let that fool you. This La Gloria is one of the finest smokes there is. An absolute must have for my humidor. I smoke these regularly and the taste and smoke are consistently excellent. I would rank this is a top 5 to 10 cigar for sure. Tight burn, sweet taste. Beautiful smoke. Must have.

DDDin NYC
August 8, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto
"Wonderful Aroma and Flavor"
I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

Robert Clarkein Eastern Shore of Maryland
August 7, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Toro
"AWESOME SMOKE"
Great Cigar!!! Arrived in good condition and has become my hands off temptation since I m down to two...I hate not to have it in my box!!!

John Paul Baconin Danielsville GA
August 1, 2019
La Gloria Gilded Age Churchill
"Wonderful finish"
Started like a mild stick but the finish was great

Gregory B Garyin IL
July 23, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.