La Gloria Serie R No. 7 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews





"Great size & flavor. Well constructed."
Great cigars. My go to cigars.

Danny Merkleyin CA
February 25, 2021
"5 stars"
Well made cigar and well worth the price. Easy draw, complex and flavorful smoke. I plan to restock soon.

David Dello Dello Strittoin FL
November 13, 2020
"Not much to say except..."
Damn, I love these cigars!

Chris Basisin Washington
May 26, 2020
"Great Full Flavored Cigar"
Full flavor that is quite exceptional. Overall, I really enjoyed the cigar. It is packed a little loose so the draw is easy and consistent. While relaxing with a bourbon I draw on my cigars a bit more than one should and the cigar does not get time to relax and burn even. So, I see uneven burn. However, when golfing I do not draw as often because the cigar sits in my holder in the cart and the burn is just fine even with some wind . Great value for the price.

Michael Uptmorin Lincoln University, PA
February 6, 2019
"Excellent cigar. Big and bold, and a good value."
My every day cigar. A two-hour pleasure, strong but not harsh, consistently well constructed with a great draw.

Justin Shaltzin FL
October 26, 2018
"Excellent Smoke"
Great smoke. Enjoying them still.

Julio Garciain NJ
August 1, 2018
"Excellent, long smoke ... but strong, very strong"
I must be getting too old for big, strong cigars like Serie R No. 7 from La Gloria Cubana. But sometimes I just can t resist.

Dennis Soterin Weddington, NC
August 21, 2017
"Cuban not grown in Cuba"
The best Cuban line being not grown in Cuba. Excellent cigar. This is a cigar you just cannot go wrong with.

K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma
April 26, 2009
"The best ever"
I have had LGC before where they were so bold as to taste like you were sucking on tar. The Serie #7 (& #6) naturals are without a doubt the best cigars I have ever had (and I have sampled hundreds), box after box the are well constructed to give a smooth, creamy, coffee and cocoa smoke. The aroma that hits you once the box is opened is "to die for." The only problem I have ever had has been uneven burn.

Robert in Memphis
February 21, 2009
"La Gloria La Wonderful"
This is one Beautiful Cigar, I didn't expect the incredible Flavor, Burn and Construction. I will be ordering a box, This will be my every day smoke.

Eugene in Massachusetts
September 15, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.