La Gloria Serie R No. 4 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Power stick"
I m wondering why I got these? Too strong!! Great flavor. This is perfect for those that like the nicotine slam...

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
May 20, 2020
"My Favorite With Morning Coffee"
Very nice Cuban-esque flavor...meaty-chewy thick and delicious smoke...different yet very nice. I like the robusto...the fat ones are not as enjoyable for me...not as potent.

Gary Skip PRICEin West Cleveland Ohio
February 24, 2020
"Good"
Good but not great didn’t care for the flavor.

Kevinin Minnesota
February 17, 2020
"Good, but......."
2nd one of these and it s unusual in the build quality is not that good... it s lumpy, the cap is inconsistent even the size between each stick is slightly off... now the good part, smells great, super easy to light, great bold flavor, a light pull and you are rewarded with a big mouthful of smoke and flavor, consistent burn and for that it gets a two thumbs up and will buy again.

Davidin Jamaica
August 12, 2019
"Very good full flavored smoke"
For fans of full flavored cigars, this definitely is a solid choice. I smoked my first right after the cellophane and initially found it to be a little too overpowering. I typically prefer milder sticks. The review on this cigar from Famous says to take your time with it. I agree with it. Smoke it fast and you miss a lot of the nuances. What I love about this, as I love about all Gloria Cubanas, is the wrapper. So flavorful and with such a nice mouthfeel. Draw is perfect, aroma is outstanding. You just can’t go wrong with this one. I’m really looking forward to my next one after it’s had a few weeks to condition in the humidor.

Anderbuddin Georgetown TX
May 26, 2018
"new favorite"
Received this free in a foudry sampler. Exquisite. Absolute perfection. Even burn. Smooth flavorful smoke. Perfect anytime. Buy this cigar you will not regret it.

Bryant in United States
July 4, 2015
"Top 5 all time!"
This is a great full bodied smoke. Definitely in my all time top 5. I'm a full bodied fan all the way and this one does not dissapoint. It has a very unique underlying sweetness to it as well. You absolutely cannot miss on this one.

John V in Irvine, Ca
March 10, 2010
"The Best!!"
Great all-around cigar. Bold and creamy. Smooth yet strong. Get a few and age them in your humidor for 3-months...even better!!

Andy in Nashville
September 7, 2008
"Simply an outstanding cigar! The best bar none!"
This cigar is exquisitely constructed for a fine, even, robust, and truly enjoyable smoke. I can't think of how it might be improved, except a larger ring size at the same length. Highly recommended!!

Michael W. Strickland in Tavernier, Florida
August 31, 2001
"Favorite so far"
These by far have been my favorite since joining the website. Great draw, good flavor.

Andyin Draper, Va
May 28, 2017
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.