La Gloria Cubana Serie R Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 160 reviews


La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"Great Buy"
Medium - Full body, full flavor. Excellent razor sharp burn line and long lasting smoke.

Pedroin FL
September 21, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 7
"Not much to say except..."
Damn, I love these cigars!

Chris Basisin Washington
May 26, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"Power stick"
I m wondering why I got these? Too strong!! Great flavor. This is perfect for those that like the nicotine slam...

Kristen Sorensenin Oregon
May 20, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"My Favorite With Morning Coffee"
Very nice Cuban-esque flavor...meaty-chewy thick and delicious smoke...different yet very nice. I like the robusto...the fat ones are not as enjoyable for me...not as potent.

Gary Skip PRICEin West Cleveland Ohio
February 24, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"Good"
Good but not great didn’t care for the flavor.

Kevinin Minnesota
February 17, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"My Favorite"
This is easily my favorite cigar and there isn’t a better supplier than Famous

Tomin Las Vegas
November 27, 2019
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"Good, but......."
2nd one of these and it s unusual in the build quality is not that good... it s lumpy, the cap is inconsistent even the size between each stick is slightly off... now the good part, smells great, super easy to light, great bold flavor, a light pull and you are rewarded with a big mouthful of smoke and flavor, consistent burn and for that it gets a two thumbs up and will buy again.

Davidin Jamaica
August 12, 2019
La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"Great flavor but inconsistent."
I have been a loyal fan of the La Gloria Series R #6 since I tried them, about 10 years ago, but my loyally is starting to wane. I recently bought a box of #6 and of the six I attempted to smoke, two of them were too tight so they had a poor draw. Since E.P. Carrillo was the original blender of the La Gloria Series R, I was excited to hear him and his children started E.P. Carrillo Cigars so I tried the Inch. The Inch is a good cigar, very similar flavor to the Series R, but in the beginning it also had quality control issue ? however, over the last few years it has had a great/consistent flavor and perfect construction. For now I am sticking with the E.P. Carrillo Inch.

Dave Din Erbil, Iraq
June 11, 2019
La Gloria Serie R #4
"LGC R-4"
One of my favorite any occasion cigar. Has a little something for everyone, but I usually enjoy these after a long day when I just want to relax and not approach smoking a cigar as a cigar reviewer

William Alspachin Elyria, OH
April 23, 2019
La Gloria Serie R No. 7
"Great Full Flavored Cigar"
Full flavor that is quite exceptional. Overall, I really enjoyed the cigar. It is packed a little loose so the draw is easy and consistent. While relaxing with a bourbon I draw on my cigars a bit more than one should and the cigar does not get time to relax and burn even. So, I see uneven burn. However, when golfing I do not draw as often because the cigar sits in my holder in the cart and the burn is just fine even with some wind . Great value for the price.

Michael Uptmorin Lincoln University, PA
February 6, 2019
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.