La Gloria Cubana Serie R Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 171 reviews


La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"Favorite"
Best when fresh. A slight sweet taste yet robust smooth smoke. The No. 4 burn evenly and is more suitable for a patient smoker

Tonyin [email protected]
August 1, 2022
La Gloria Serie R No. 8
"See below"
Very nice

Melvin Hoffmanin At home
July 25, 2022
La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"Good"
The best cigar in the world

Jeff Catalanoin New York
November 28, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 7
"Not worth the price"
Decent flavor and decently long smoke. But it is not an even burn. And it s not worth 5 times the cost of one of the other cigars I really like.

Phil Rikasin Florida
September 10, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"The best"
This is my favorite cigar. It s always in my orders. Love it after dinner. Anyone who likes full flavored cigars must make it a regular.

ralph murphyin New York
June 14, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 5
"Great cigars"
Well tasted burn well.

Ramiin Boca Raton, FL
May 26, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"Size Matters"
Love the 60 ring guage. I smoke one a day and love them. Full bodied, but the naturals have a slight sweetness that make it a fantastic smoke. I highly recommend you try one and Famous has a great price!

Tonyin San Fernando Valley
May 15, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 7
"Great size & flavor. Well constructed."
Great cigars. My go to cigars.

Danny Merkleyin CA
February 25, 2021
La Gloria Serie R No. 6
"A Bit Disappointed"
These have been a go to for as long as I have been enjoying cigars. Received this bundle and they were dry and cracked. Put them in the humi to settle down and maybe salvage a few. No chance. Be careful about buying the 5 packs....

Donin Scott, LA
December 22, 2020
La Gloria Serie R No. 4
"N/A"
I’m sure they’ll be great, once I receive them!

Christine Cabanillas-Castlein Henrietta Tx 76365
November 22, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.