LGC Serie R Black No. 64 Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews





"Very good; best I ve had in a long time."
Very good taste, aroma, and full bodied.

Melvin Hoffmanin Ohio
October 29, 2018
"Disappointed"
I love the La Gloria Lines. However this box was a very disappointment!

Richard H.in Tennessee
September 26, 2018
"Wrapped way to tight. Very poor draw."
You ll need a good set of lungs to smoke this one.

Philin Georgia
July 29, 2015
"Great cigar for the price"
This cigar tastes expensive but it is not. It is now one of my favorites. I highly recommend this cigar if you like strength and a good even burn

Tommyin Georgia
June 11, 2015
"Excellent but tight draw"
Love the full flavor and excellent burn. A very big fat cigar but seem packed a bit tight so draw is poor. It is a good all day cigar!

Bret in Idaho
March 19, 2014
"Excellent Cigar"
Excellent Cigar

Winston in Boston MA
December 11, 2013
"Good Cigar"
Impressive from start to finish. One of the best cigars I have ever smoked. Well constructed with an excellent burn. Good cigar to have in the humidor...

Jeff in CT
December 1, 2013
"Fantastic cigar"
This cigar always has great taste, not too strong, with an excellent draw. I see others have thought it had tight draws, but I have not had one too tight out of the 10 boxes I ve bought. One of my favorite cigars, and perfect for golf.

JBin Colorado
August 7, 2017
"A+"
So good! Thick, white smoke... Even draw... Tastes fantastic. Not for the delicate though, it s a full bodied cigar. Love love love

Rajin Orange County
September 13, 2016
"1st time trying"
Very good taste and easy draw. Very enjoyable.

Howard Sin Garden Grove, Ca.
August 20, 2016
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.