La Gloria Cubana Serie N Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 42 reviews


La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Best bang for your buck"
Beautiful cigar every time

DONALD GRIFONIin BOSTON Massachusetts
March 6, 2019
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Disappointed"
Loose construction, uneven burn, unremarkable flavor. The draw was acceptable. Not sure how these got several 100 ratings. I have smoked great cigars and this is not one of them

Mike Mermin Fort Lauderdale FL
February 11, 2019
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Once My Favorite Cigar"
My last several orders have been disappointing. The wrappers were dry and flaked off easily. The cigars must have been old and stale, certainly not fresh. I ll have to seek an alternative.

Richard Innisin Massachusetts
February 8, 2019
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Another gem from La Gloria"
First time giving these Serie N a try and did not disappoint! Great smooth, full flavor from start to finish. Perfect burn and becomes better as it goes. I believe it is one of the best deals for a great quality smoke.

MIKE SEEGARin AZ
January 7, 2019
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Not as strong as I expected"
I really like this stick. It isn t as strong as the Oscuro wrapper led me to believe. A good solid mild, transitioning to medium, strength smoke.

Joel E Mandelin Davis, CA
November 26, 2018
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"LA GLORIA CUBANA N SERIES GLOROSO"
THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE CIGARS WITH A FULL FLAVOR BUT A SMOOTH SMOKE

RICHARDin New Jersey
October 31, 2018
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"my favorite cigar"
in this price range these are my favorite cigars !!

Dariusz Skrzyponin IL
October 1, 2018
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"What a great price!"
What a great price for these cigars.

John Athanassionin PA
September 15, 2018
La Gloria Serie N Glorioso
"Excellent cigar"
The finest I ve had!

Jim Sernain 16 Embassy Ave, Hooksett NH 03106
September 10, 2018
La Gloria Serie N JSB
"Great"
Good cigar

Michael Bukoskyin Maryland
August 14, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.