La Gloria Gilded Age Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews





"OK"
Construction and feel is good. Flavors are just OK. Nothing like other LGC s. Had to touch up on some. Overall not bad but will not purchase again.

Scottin AZ
October 26, 2021
"AWESOME SMOKE"
Great Cigar!!! Arrived in good condition and has become my hands off temptation since I m down to two...I hate not to have it in my box!!!

John Paul Baconin Danielsville GA
August 1, 2019
"A good cuban"
This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

Nicholas Cristellain Idaho
June 11, 2019
"Excellent"
Truly stated, for the cost, best value I have been able to find in years.

Arnoldin South Florida
November 19, 2018
"Delightful"
Excellent smoke for the price point. Consistent burn and great draw. Exceptional flavor and consistency is what we look for right. So pick some up!

Cashin Planet earth - sometimes
November 9, 2018
"LGC Gilded Age Toro"
I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

Leein Reno, NV
June 18, 2018
"She's Glorious"
LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

Nolen in Nashville
October 1, 2014
"Glorious"
Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH
August 8, 2014
"What I ve been looking for"
I m a cigar smoker for 30 years. The Gilded Age line are all excellent cigars but for me the toros are the best. This is my everyday cigar that I ve been looking for all these years. A warning to famous smoke. Don t jack the price, they re priced just where they should be.

J D Faulkner in East Texas
February 2, 2014
"Rich, flavorful, perfect"
Now I know what to smoke on the deck of my yacht. Now, I just need to find a yacht. A rich man's cigar, or one for those who just want to feel rich. There is nothing negative to report: construction, consistency, draw, burn are impeccable. And like the add says: immensely flavorful.

David Ross in Indiana
September 28, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.