La Gloria Gilded Age Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews





"Very good"
Rewarding from beginning to end.

Robert Weekesin Gallup, NM
August 27, 2021
"Great cigar!"
Great price, awesome smooth taste.

Rogerin IL
September 11, 2019
"Really Enjoyed These"
I really enjoy these cigars. Great price and great taste. My go to when I don t want to smoke one of my more expensive cigars.

Devinin Miami
September 5, 2019
"Smokes as beautiful as it looks"
Complex and robust flavors with an enticing aroma. This has become one of my go-to special smokes. These were great right out of the chute. I haven t kept them around long enough to know how they develop with aging. There is a surprising nicotine kick.

Tony Benderin ND
August 29, 2019
"Wonderful Aroma and Flavor"
I read many fantastic reviews before purchasing a box of the LGC Robustos, I smoked the first one yesterday and it more than lived up to my expectations! Wow what a great smoke!! A bit sweet, creamy and spicy with an awesome aroma! Definitely my new favorite stick.

Robert Clarkein Eastern Shore of Maryland
August 7, 2019
"Good"
Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

Caleb millerin Binghamton NY
July 18, 2019
"Slightly strong but tasty"
Strong cigar full of flavor.

kevin kelleyin OH
July 12, 2019
"Not fresh"
These cigars did not burn right and were very try 2 of them were cracked

Jonathan mendezin Florida
July 9, 2019
"Worth the cost."
Cigars are very good and with the special, a really good value. Enjoy them very much.

Arnold Shapiroin South Florida
November 30, 2018
"Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor."
I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

Navy Veteranin South NJ
August 28, 2018
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.