La Gloria Cubana Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 213 reviews


La Gloria Corona Gorda
"Good, for some..."
Nice ash & draw. Never expected to taste sweet . That killed it for me.

Gary Wilesin San Diego, CA
November 11, 2021
La Gloria Corona Gorda
"Good"
Good draw at a good price

John Galvezin Hanford, Ca.
August 30, 2021
La Gloria Corona Gorda
"Great classic taste"
I m new to cigars and have only smoked about 20 cigars in total. The majority I have smoked have been Cuban. I will not get too elaborate in this review and will merely say that I enjoyed this cigar as much as I enjoyed most of the Cubans. Burn is pretty even. Draw is just right for my preferences. Taste is mild and what I consider classic similar to Cuban . Toward the end of the cigar, there is some harshness or spice I think, but not enough to ruin the experience. I had this with coffee on my patio this morning starting my work-from-home workday, watching the puppy run around in the yard. Life is good and so is this cigar. I waffled whether to give it four or five stars. If all cigars cost the same, I would give it four stars, but I bumped it to five because it s a great value and pretty easy to find.

JackNCin Durham, NC
July 26, 2021
La Gloria Cubana Wavell
"But for the added sugar"
Great smoke, but then somebody decided to add a sweetness to the wrapper--Ouch! Great build, great taste, but for the sweetness. It is like a great cup of coffee that somebody adds three Splenda. Why do this to a great cigar?

Forrestin Kennesaw, GA
July 20, 2021
La Gloria Cubana Wavell
"Great"
Excellent every day cigar.

Danin Cain
July 15, 2021
La Gloria Cubana Wavell
"Very nice"
I truly enjoy this smoke and will buy more.

Landon Branchin Dominican Republic
July 1, 2021
La Gloria Corona Gorda
"La Gloria Cubana Corona Gorda"
Since La Gloria Cubana discontinued the Series N, I have been searching for a replacement for my beloved Glorioso. This ain t it! The draw is impossible. The stick is wound far too tightly. It does not stay lit. And, when it is burning, the flavor is nowhere near the Serie N. And, speaking of the discontinuation of the that line, La Gloria has gone out of their way to ignore customers queries as to the reason for the cancellation. They even lied in a forum, saying that the line had not been discontinued. Relationships are like bank accounts. You have to put something into them or they become empty. After being ignored, this twenty year La Gloria Cubana customer has left the building!

Ed. Modlinin Maryland
January 19, 2021
La Gloria Churchill
"Why did they change packaging?"
Been smoking LGC s since the mid-90 s.....remained my fave, go-to smoke after countless brands disappeared or changed blends. Well, the box of Churchills I bought a few weeks ago not only changed the label and box but the quality as well. I bought a newly labeled en Cedro today with the same verdict. Time to find another brand. So disappointed, but maybe this is my time to quit.

DKin TX
January 13, 2021
La Gloria Glorias Petit 10/10
"Build quality fail"
Have a been a great fan of these cigars as my every day cigar for several years now. In recent times though, my last several orders have been delivered with holes/tears in the cigar wrapper. Not sure if this is process failure or simply a change in quality of wrapper leaf. This leads to a failed draw and in the end have to clip them in half or throw away. I get the 100 pack and out of those at least the equivalent of 2-3 tins of cigars are a waste. I ll be looking for a replacement.

Andrewin CA
December 5, 2020
La Gloria Cubana Wavell
"My Daily Favorite"
I smoke a Wavell almost every day. My favorite go-to cigar.

Rodin Texas
November 17, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2021. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.