La Floridita Toro Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews





"decent smoke"
The La Floridita Premium is a good budget price cigar .Would be good for mowing grass or yard work .It has nice sweet nuttyy flavors good construction great draw cool even burn an no relights .

george stapletonin Lowesville,NC
November 5, 2020
"Nice Mellow to Medium Cigar"
I was pleasantly surprised by this Nice Mellow to Medium Cigar. Good draw, average construction, a slightly uneven burn. Well worth trying for the price.

RON SCARPAin Nevada
August 13, 2020
"Great every day smoke"
I wasn t expecting a super tasting, great build smoke for around a buck. But what I did get was a really nice daily stick that is so affordable I can pass them out to my friends and/or moochers and they think they re getting a $5 cigar. Good draw, good ash that hangs on, and a pretty consistent taste to the end. I have found that if you age these for a few weeks or so your gonna get a really nice smoke. For the price these should be in everyone s humidor.

Maurice Stonein Texas
May 23, 2020
"Not bad"
Not for special occasions, but good for sitting on the porch relaxing with a beer after a day at work.

Bruce Vavrinekin Michigan
September 5, 2017
"No go."
Wasnt expecting much since they were so inexpensive. The only pro was appearance, it just goes downhill from there. At best, a yard-gar.

joe in somerville ma
July 6, 2012
"I came close to throwing up"
even aging for 7 months doesnt help this cigar.

Mike in Stockton, CA
December 31, 2011
"Inconsistent"
I would say it's not bad when you have a cold and can't taste anything but I really can't say that because the burn was so f'ed up on 8/10 of these that I couldn't even enjoy the tasteless smoke. Never again. La Floridita needs to stay in La Florida and never leave.


November 29, 2010
"good smoke"
good mild to medium body. ash held on long as hell. great taste long filler cigar. cant wait too try the maduro.

josh in va
February 6, 2010
"Good bundle smoke"
These ain't Cuban Cohibas. What they are is a perfectly good cheap everyday cigar, in both wrappers. They taste good, they smell good, and most of the time they burn good. What more can you ask for a dollar and change?

borndead1 in Kalamazoo, MI
November 13, 2008
"yuck"
I LOVE NICARAGUAN CIGARS,BUT THIS ONE IS GROSS! I'M GLAD I BOUGHT A SAMPLE NOT A BUNDLE!

jay in cape cod
October 24, 2008
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.