La Floridita Pancho Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 66 reviews





":La Floridita Panco: Good cigar."
I am 75 years old and been smoking cigars for over 50 years. I have smoked everything from $30 Padron ciagars to Swisher Sweets. The La Floridita Pancho is way under priced. It has a dark oily wrapper with no veins or defects. The smell reminds me of hay, or a horse barn. A smell that I love. The prelight draw is very good with that hay flavor. Upon lighting the hay flavor is still there but tastes of a dark chocolate with licorice comes through with a very pleasant cyan on the retrohale. This cigar took me about an hour and ten minutes to smoke. The first third burned somewhat unevenly but it self-corrected. The smoke was thick like you could almost chew it. This cigar tasted like an ocscuro with very simple, not complex, but highly enjoyable flavors of dark chocolate, licorice and still the feeling that I was in a horse barn with the hay flavors. The second half of the cigar ended the uneven burn found in the first half with very even burn. This cigar is better than some of the big name brands costing $5 - $10 that I have smoked. It is surprising that this budget cigar I so good. I will be back for more.

Thomas A Mitchellin Stamford, ct
April 26, 2022
"La floridita maduro"
First time I tried la floridita. One word. Great!

Randy Dudleyin VA
September 30, 2020
"Friends don t let friends buy these."
I bought a bundle of 20. Granted these are cheap cigars. I have found that every third one I smoke does not burn evenly, tends to canoe or go out midway through the cigar. When I first got them, it was a really hard draw to smoke. After a few weeks in my humidor, they got better.

SCOTT S DIMMICKin MD
July 12, 2020
"Great smoke"
My favorite smokes are gurkhas, and Kuba Kuba, but don t normally smoke these on a daily basis. The floridita is a great daily smoke. Great draw, consistent burn. Nice flavor. We ll buy them again.

Rogerin New mexico
January 9, 2019
"Good for the price"
Not bad

Dale lofgrenin El Paso texas
December 14, 2018
"Everyday cigars"
My everyday cig.Can t beatem for the price.I ve been smoking them for years.You may get one or two that don t burn very well.But as stated great for the price!!!

Charlesin Maryland
November 23, 2018
"This is a daily smoker"
These are a go to daily smoker...a nice medium/full cigar with good construction...can t beat these prices.

Paul Brotein Florida
July 26, 2018
"Needs Humi time"
Got these before in toro size. Pancho are the same. They really need some humi time before you can judge them. Flavor and burn seem to get better with age. Put them away for a month. Not bad too bad.

M.Bin Albany, NY
September 29, 2017
"No bad draws here."
I have smoked 6 out of a bundle of 20. I have yet to have one with a bad draw. I have smoked $50 boxed cigars that either wouldn t burn good or had bad draws. These are a winner for me.

Ben in Vincennes, Indiana
June 15, 2015
"Garbage Cigar"
Did not burn, kept having to re-light. One had a hard clump in the middle that I had to cutoff to light again. I got these free with an order and would never buy.

Elton in Sioux Falls SD
October 30, 2013
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.