La Floridita Limited Robusto Reviews [view details]

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews





"Pleasantly Surprised"
I received one of these in the Customer Engagement Sampler and really wasn t holding my breath for an amazing cigar, and man oh man was I pleasantly surprised. I knew I was in for a treat when I sampled it cold and got a sample of what I was in for, and I couldn t wait to light it. The draw was spot on, the burn line was perfect, and the tastes transitioned from nuttiness to fruity to earthy with a hint of pepper. I smoked this stick until I ran out of room to hold it, and even then I was disappointed that it wouldn t last just a little longer. As soon as I make more room in my humidor, I will definitely be adding a few of these.

Bobbyin Prince Frederick, MD
February 20, 2019
"Good"
Yes I would

Ricky A Polkin 5016 E Cluster AVE Tampa FL 33617
September 12, 2018
"Excellent"
These cigars benefit from aging. ROTT they are a bit harsh and bitter in the sinuses on the retorhale. After a couple of weeks in the humidor they become mellow and almost sweet. A fine draw and even burn make these my daily cigar. Just don t try to remove the band until the fire gets close. I have spoiled a few by taking the band off to soon and tearing the wrapper.

Charlesin Indiana
October 18, 2015
"Well,I guess I have had worse"
Average at best. Not all that impressive, but what can you expect for a cheap smoke.

Chris B in Georgia
November 30, 2013
"This smoke speaks volumes"
This stick says it all for me. Dark, delicious, enjoyable at a nice price.

Mr. Blues in Central MN
October 8, 2013
""Just Awesome""
Can't say a bad thing about these cigars.Just an awesome smoke overall.Bought these in 5 pack.Will buy again in the future.

Steve in Clyde, Ohio
November 19, 2012
"Bang fo the Buck"
I have a unique situation in that I live in Mexico and I pay 18% duty on anything I ship across the border. I try to pick my sticks carefully. Both premium's and everyday smokes. I got turned on the this stick by a friend and ended up shipping a box down and smoking them. It's a good smoke for the money. I just ordered another box at $48.00. That's $2.40 a stick. In terms of quality and price it is an excellent everyday cigar.

Ed in San Miguel de Allende
June 7, 2012
"Nice daily smoke"
I was searching for an everyday cigar so I gave this a try.Draws easy and has a nice taste for a great price!

robert D. in Michigan
May 4, 2012
"Excellent !!"
I am often amused by people who post "reviews", after having smoked ONE cigar (usually from a sampler).Good or bad, how accurate is a "one time" cigar review? I am by far, no expert, but have been smoking cigars for over 10 years. I don't even consider writing a review, unless Ive smoked at least two bundles or boxes of any one cigar. Even then, taste is a subjective thing, but at least I give it a fair chance. Anyway, these La Floridita Limited Edition Robusto Maduros have got me hooked. I prefer Nicaraguan and Mexican tabaccos. What does that tell you about this cigar? Best of both worlds. I have gone through four boxes prior to this review. I know that this review will not help my availability to these gems, but they deserve their due.

Bill in Calif
January 1, 2012
"A great smoke!"
Nice construction and draw, slight peppery taste but overall a great smoke. I would not be ashamed to bring one over a friends- like one reviewer wrote.Have and will buy again!

Robert in Auburn Hills,MI.
November 7, 2011
Next
Average Customer Rating

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.