La Floridita Limited Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 188 reviews


La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Great inexpensive stick"
Very flavorful, inexpensive cigar. I usually get the Fuerte variety, but I picked up a 10 pack on the auction site, and boy am I glad I did! Even burn, smooth taste, and very complex for an inexpensive cigar.

Len Baldingin CA
July 19, 2022
La Floridita Limited Toro
"Very good!"
I enjoyed it!

Davein Ohio
January 6, 2022
La Floridita Limited Toro
"One of my favorite cigars!!"
Mello, and flavorable

Tommy E Martinin CA
December 1, 2021
La Floridita Ltd Corona Gorda
"Terrible"
No flavor and very spicy towards the end. Won t purchase again

Tomin WI
October 9, 2021
La Floridita Ltd Corona Gorda
"Really good stick!"
If you like a medium-full flavored cigar with LOTS of personality? This is a really good and reasonably priced cigar! I ordered a box based on reviews and really liked it. Ordered another box or two, then 5! Before they run out... Starts with some pepper but then goes into some interesting flavors with just a tiny hint of sweetness then smooths out for the finish. Robust but not harsh if you like medium/full . Occasionally may need to fix the burn or relight but, lasts a good hour or so. Great mid day smoke when you want a good kick in the pants!

Rickin DuPage County Illinois
June 1, 2021
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Smooth"
First time ciger smoker and I trying all doffent kinda. Not to bad.

Jenniferin Lousianna
May 4, 2021
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Good everyday stick"
I was a huge fane of the La Floridita Limited Edition Gordo 6X60 when they were still available, but, the Magnum 5X60 fills the void. This is my everyday cigar. Smooth draw, rich flavor and a consistent burn at a good price. A fantastic stick with a cup of coffee.

Scottin IN
February 19, 2021
La Floridita Limited Robusto
"Pleasantly surprised"
I really only bought a 5 pack just to have the cigar band. I have been to Havana and have had a daiquiri or two at the famous La Floridita bar. But I was very, I repeat very pleasantly suprised with this cigar. So much so that I ordered another 20, as well as some Toros. Real good construction, excellent draw, dead on burn, ... nice. The taste is not complex, but rich and medium body. Great cheap smoke.

Davein NH
November 18, 2020
La Floridita Limited Toro
"Smooth and Tasty"
Great cigar, nice and smooth complex flavors. Goes great with some whiskey or scotch. Perfect late night smoke to relax with.

Curtisin Smartsville California
October 1, 2020
La Floridita Limited Toro
"very good smoke"
Really enjoyed and continue to enjoy this good smoke. Draws good, good ash color, really enjoyable smoke. Semi strong bit really tasty. Recommend to all who like Maduro cigars.

Domenic A. Chiodain CO
August 20, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.