La Floridita Limited Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 166 reviews


La Floridita Limited Torpedo
"Hi hum"
Smoked 3 today. 3 different results. Bought a box on sale. If you have to pay over 2.50 a stick I would wait for a sale, or just buy something else. Gonna let 3/4 of the box sit and hope for the best. 1st quarter of the cigar is decent. The rest is not inspiring.

Dave Jacobsonin Washington State
May 17, 2019
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"An Aweome Smoke!"
I was not expecting the richness of the flavor from these delicious fat sticks!

Dentonin Winston Salem NC
May 8, 2019
La Floridita Limited Robusto
"Pleasantly Surprised"
I received one of these in the Customer Engagement Sampler and really wasn t holding my breath for an amazing cigar, and man oh man was I pleasantly surprised. I knew I was in for a treat when I sampled it cold and got a sample of what I was in for, and I couldn t wait to light it. The draw was spot on, the burn line was perfect, and the tastes transitioned from nuttiness to fruity to earthy with a hint of pepper. I smoked this stick until I ran out of room to hold it, and even then I was disappointed that it wouldn t last just a little longer. As soon as I make more room in my humidor, I will definitely be adding a few of these.

Bobbyin Prince Frederick, MD
February 20, 2019
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Nice Cigar"
Very good cigar for the price

Timin Florida
January 14, 2019
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Beautiful cigar!"
Give this one an A ! Beautifully constructed loaded with hazelnut and cacao notes throughout the entire smoke....a slightly difficult draw, but nothing to really complain about...will be ordering these beauties again....

Charliein Idaho
October 23, 2018
La Floridita Limited Robusto
"Good"
Yes I would

Ricky A Polkin 5016 E Cluster AVE Tampa FL 33617
September 12, 2018
La Floridita Limited Churchill
"Excellent cigar and price is perfect!"
Same as above..

Annein SC
September 10, 2018
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Loved them"
Very good draw

Perry M Tylerin 08016
August 6, 2018
La Floridita Limited Magnum
"Good Smokes"
Clean even burn and carry s a long ash

Tom Garrisonin Utah
April 4, 2018
La Floridita Ltd Corona Gorda
"Underrated!"
Boy these are tasty! I bought a box of these on whim because of the price. They have been good right away and after aging in the humidor. I m ordering a box of robustos right now. It s hard not to give them a 100 overall because they ve all been perfect. But I ll rank rank them with the premiums I ve smoked.

Nickin Ca
March 3, 2018
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2019. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.