La Floridita Gold Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews


La Floridita Gold Churchill
"Best value for a great cigar"
My golf buddies and I love this cigar. Best value for a great cigar. You gotta try them.

Michaelin Ny
February 28, 2020
La Floridita Gold Magnum
"Great cigar for the money"
Never having tried this brand I was rolling the dice and glad I did. For the money these are tremendous cigars that won t disappoint. Creamy smooth and great build at a fraction of the price. This will certainly not disappoint.

Douglas DeRhodesin Youngstown, OH
December 5, 2019
La Floridita Gold Magnum 5pk
"my new favorite cigar"
my new favorite cigar

jinjuin China
April 11, 2019
La Floridita Gold Churchill
"good cigar"
the light color wrap is deceiving. this is a great tasting cigar. the wrapper is a little thin and can peel on you.

Brianin Cincy
April 2, 2019
La Floridita Gold Churchill
"no"
live and learn, not on my favorites list

Frank Bairdin quincy, il
December 19, 2018
La Floridita Gold Toro
"Not what I expected"
A good cigar and a good burn but thought it would hold a stronger natural flavor and be creamier like the RyJ CT Reserves. Maybe having it sit for a few weeks in a 75°-77° humidor it would bring the flavor out more. Just my thought

Audein Utah
September 6, 2018
La Floridita Gold Toro
"Good as gold"
“Gold” is a good name for them

Jeffin Colorado
September 5, 2018
La Floridita Gold Churchill
"All good"
Its a great smoke with mild taste luv it

Nortonin Georgia
September 3, 2018
La Floridita Gold Robusto
"Realay Great Cigar."
After I read other reviews here saying age them for 6 months, I realized I inadvertently aged them for almost a year. It was a great tasting and it was a phenomenal cigar from start to finish. I usually smoke my cigars at night and wake up with nasty cigar taste in mouth regardless of how good the cigar, that wasn t the case with these La Floridita Gold. I would strongly recommend this cigar.

Joein Raeford, NC
April 12, 2015
La Floridita Gold Robusto
"Age them"
The other reviewer was right leave these in your humidor for 6 months and they are truly a premium stick. I smoke a few right after I got them and almost threw them away but then read the review that said age them 6 months. I did that and I am smoking them now and they are really good. Draw is great burn is great the taste it s all there. Believe me I am surprised. You take the label off and give it to someone and they would think it s a great cigar.

B in Dallas
February 23, 2015
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.