La Floridita Fuerte Reviews


Next

Showing 1 through 10 of 64 reviews


La Floridita Fuerte Churchill
"YES!!!"
Very good cigar!! I got the Churchill. And it’s fantastic. Strong cigar. Burned terrific!!! Taste is very good. Took a good 1-1/2 HR to get through and all worth it!!! Kinda cigar you really can relax with. The price is incredible for a cigar of this quality!!!

Joe Bin Southampton
December 6, 2022
La Floridita Fuerte Toro
"its ok"
they fall apart easy

Michael H Larsonin Idaho
October 5, 2022
La Floridita Fuerte Toro
"WARNING, LOL"
DO YOURSELF A FAVOR, PURCHASE THE TORO SIZE. I VE HAD THE 60, 54, AND 50 RING. THE LARGER THE RING FOR THIS BRAND THE MORE TAR AND LESS FLAVOR YOU WILL EXPERIENCE. OVERALL , THEY WERE A GOOD PRUCHASE FOR ME AND BUDDIES.

BWS8899in NY
August 8, 2022
La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
"Great Cigars!"
These are very good smokes for the price. Plenty of good flavor, burn and aroma!...

Robertin NC Mountains
December 1, 2021
La Floridita Fuerte Toro
"Delicious"
In my personal opinion, these sticks are a no brainer for this price. Even burn the whole way through and great flavor. Next purchase will be a box.

Frankie Lapoin Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2021
La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
"Go to cigar"
This is my go to cigar. I may have bought 20 boxes by now, not sure. I have spent a lot more on different cigars that I regretted buying. I haven’t regretted these ever.

Davidin Ga
March 26, 2021
La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
"Happily Surprised"
I was looking a everyday cigar that won t put me in the poor house. Nice flavor, consistent burn and, a nice aroma. It also comes in a very nice box. I recommend giving these a try.

Jess Skultetyin CA
December 24, 2020
La Floridita Fuerte Churchill
"Crap"
I have bought a boat load of the 6x60 of this label. I always brag on them. They were not available so I got the Churchills. I have tried to smoke about 8 so far. Three of the eight have been decent. They are so tight that you can’t get smoke out of them. I cut one in half and struggled to draw through each half. Total CRAP!

David Cin Stockbridge
June 28, 2020
La Floridita Fuerte Robusto
"Great honduran"
I gave these a try buying the sampler .Great smoke for the money.Goes good with coffee,ipa s or bourbon.Nestor plascencia does it again.

Tony Fantozziin Souderton,Pa 18964
May 2, 2020
La Floridita Fuerte Magnum
"Dry"
I didn’t care for these smokes. The first few were okay. Now the others are dry and crack when I punch them. Will not be reordering them.

Williamin Hartselle, AL
April 4, 2020
Average Customer Rating
Next

Another quality site for cigars from
Cigar Brands | Boxes | 5-Packs | 10-Packs | Bundles | Samplers | Singles | Humidors | Accessories
Closeouts | One Day Auctions | New Today | Ending Today | Ending Tomorrow | English | Yankee
My Auctioneer | My Watch List | Shipping Rates | Help | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2022. CigarAuctioneer.com All Rights Reserved.
[email protected] | 1-800-656-1911

Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.